anaconda.master - en to ko translation catalogue (971 entries)

en: 
    
    Press 'OK' to choose a different partitioning option.
ko: 
    
    '확인' 버튼은 누르시면 다른 파티션 옵션이 선택됩니다.

en: 
    
    Press 'OK' to exit the installer.
ko: 
    
    '확인' 버튼을 눌러 설치 프로그램을 종료합니다.

en: 
    
    The installer has detected %s MB of RAM.
ko: 
    
    시스템에서 %s MB 용량의 램이 검색되었습니다.

en: 
    
    Unknown Error.  Aborting.
ko: 
    
    알 수 없는 오류.  중지.

en: 
    
    WARNING! ALL DATA ON THE TARGET DRIVES WILL BE DESTROYED.
ko: 
    
    경고! 대상 드라이브 상에 존재하는 모든 자료가 삭제될 것입니다.

en: 
    
    WARNING!!! VNC server running with NO PASSWORD!
    You can use the vncpassword=<password> boot option
    if you would like to secure the server.
ko: 
    
    경고!!! VNC 서버가 암호 없이 실행되고 있습니다!
    서버 보안을 강화하시려면, vncpassword=<password> 부트 옵션을
    사용하시면 됩니다.

en: 
    
    You chose to connect to a listening vncviewer. 
    This does not require a password to be set.  If you 
    set a password, it will be used in case the connection 
    to the vncviewer is unsuccessful
ko: 
    
    listening vncviewer 연결을 선택하셨습니다. 
    이에 암호를 설정할 필요가 없습니다.  암호를 
    설정하셨을 경우, vncviewer로 연결되지 않을 경우에 필요하게 됩니다

en: 
    
    You chose to execute vnc with a password.
ko: 
    
    vnc를 암호로 실행되도록 선택하실 수 있습니다.

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements   |  <Space> selects   |  <F12> next screen
ko:       <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 항목 이동   |   <Space> 선택   |   <F12> 다음 화면

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  | <Space> selects | <F12> next screen
ko:       <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 항목 이동   |   <Space> 선택   |   <F12> 다음 화면

en:  against anaconda at %s
ko: %s에 있는 anaconda에 대해

en:  with the provider of this software.
ko: 소프트웨어 공급자와 함께

en: %s Installer
ko: %s 설치 프로그램

en: %s directory:
ko: %s 디렉토리:

en: %s has a partition type of 0x82 (Linux swap) but does not appear to be formatted as a Linux swap partition.
    
    Would you like to format this partition as a swap partition?
ko: %s 에는 0x82 (Linux swap) 과 같은 파티션 유형이 존재하지만, Linux 스왑 파티션으로 포맷되어 있지 않은 것 같습니다.
    
    이 파티션을 스왑 파티션으로 포맷하시겠습니까?

en: %s must have a bsd disk label.
ko: %s에는 bsd 디스크 레이블이 있어야 합니다.

en: %s must have a mac disk label.
ko: %s에는 mac 디스크 레이블이 있어야 합니다.

en: '%s' is an invalid IP address.
ko: '%s' (은)는 잘못된 IP 주소입니다.

en: '%s' is not a valid IPv6 address.
ko: '%s' (은)는 잘못된 IPv6 주소입니다.

en: (Max size is %s MB)
ko: (최대 용량은 %s MB 입니다)

en: /boot/efi is not EFI.
ko: /boot/efi는 EFI가 아닙니다.

en: <Enter> to exit
ko: 종료하시려면, [ENTER] 키를 누르십시요

en: <Not Applicable>
ko: <적용할 수 없음>

en: <Space>,<+>,<-> selection   |   <F2> Add drive   |   <F12> next screen
ko: <Space>,<+>,<-> 선택     |    <F2> 드라이브 추가      |    <F12> 다음 화면

en: <b>CHAP _Password:</b>
ko: <b>CHAP 암호(_P):</b>

en: <b>CHAP _Username:</b>
ko: <b>CHAP 사용자명(_U):</b>

en: <b>Device number:</b>
ko: <b>장치 번호:</b>

en: <b>Gateway:</b>
ko: <b>게이트웨이:</b>

en: <b>IPv4 Address:</b>
ko: <b>IPv4 주소:</b>

en: <b>IPv6 Address:</b>
ko: <b>IPv6 주소:</b>

en: <b>Nameserver:</b>
ko: <b>네임서버:</b>

en: <b>Repository _name:</b>
ko: <b>리포지터리 _이름:</b>

en: <b>Repository _type:</b>
ko: <b>리포지터리 _유형:</b>

en: <b>Reverse CHAP P_assword:</b>
ko: <b>역순 CHAP 암호(_A):</b>

en: <b>Reverse CHAP U_sername:</b>
ko: <b>역순 CHAP 사용자명(_S):</b>

en: <b>_Interface:</b>
ko: <b>인터페이스(_I):</b>

en: <b>_Target IP Address:</b>
ko: <b>대상 IP 주소(_T):</b>

en: <b>iSCSI Initiator _Name:</b>
ko: <b>iSCSI 개시 이름(_N):</b>

en: A boot loader password prevents users from changing kernel options, increasing security.
ko: 부트로더 암호를 지정하면 사용자가 커널 옵션을 변경할 수 없게 하여 보안을 강화시킬 수 있습니다.

en: A fatal error occurred when installing the %s package.  This could indicate errors when reading the installation media.  Installation cannot continue.
ko: %s 패키지를 설치하는 도중 치명적인 오류가 발생했습니다.  설치 미디어를 읽을 때 오류가 발생하는 것 같습니다. 설치를 계속 진행할 수 없습니다.

en: A minimum swap file size of %d MB is recommended.  Please enter a size for the swap file:
ko: 스왑 파일의 용량은 최소한 %d MB 정도는 되어야 합니다.  스왑 파일의 용량을 지정해 주십시오:

en: A module name must be specified for the kickstart device command.
ko: 킥스타트 장치 명령에 해당하는 모듈 이름을 반드시 지정해야 합니다.

en: A password will prevent unauthorized listeners connecting and monitoring your installation progress.  Please enter a password to be used for the installation
ko: 암호를 사용하여 제3자가 몰래 연결하여 설치과정을 감시하는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다. 따라서 설치시 사용할 암호를 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: A screenshot named '%s' has been saved.
ko: '%s' 스크린샷이 저장되었습니다.

en: A swap file is strongly recommended. Failure to create one could cause the installer to abort abnormally.  Are you sure you wish to continue?
ko: 반드시 스왑 파일을 생성하셔야 합니다.  스왑 파일을 생성하지 않고 설치를 진행하실 경우에는 설치 프로그램이 비정상적으로 종료될 수 있습니다.  그래도 설치를 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: A value is required for the field %s
ko: %s 항목에 해당하는 값이 필요합니다.

en: A value is required for the field %s.
ko: %s 항목을 반드시 입력하셔야 합니다.

en: Absolute Symlinks
ko: 절대 심볼릭 링크

en: Add Device
ko: 장치 추가

en: Add FCP Device
ko: FCP 장치 추가

en: Add FCP device
ko: FCP 장치 추가

en: Add FCoE SAN
ko: FCoE SAN 추가

en: Add Partition
ko: 파티션 추가

en: Add Repository
ko: 리포지터리 추가

en: Add Swap
ko: 스왑 추가

en: Add _FCoE SAN
ko: FCoE SAN 추가(_F)

en: Add _ZFCP LUN
ko: ZFCP LUN 추가(_Z)

en: Add _iSCSI target
ko: iSCSI 대상 추가(_I)

en: Additional Size Options
ko: 추가 용량 옵션

en: Advanced Server
ko: 고급 서버

en: Advanced Storage Options
ko: 고급 용량 옵션

en: Afrikaans
ko: 남아공 공용어 (아프리칸스어)

en: After shutdown, please perform a manual IPL from DASD device %s to continue installation
ko: 종료 후, DASD 장치 %s에서 수동으로 IPL을 실행하여 설치를 계속 진행하십시오

en: After shutdown, please perform a manual IPL from FCP %(device)s with WWPN %(wwpn)s and LUN %(lun)s to continue installation
ko: 종료 후, WWPN %(wwpn)s 및 LUN %(lun)s를 사용하여 FCP %(device)s에서 수동으로 IPL을 실행하여 설치를 계속 진행하십시오

en: After shutdown, please perform a manual IPL from the device now containing /boot to continue installation
ko: 종료 후, 현재 /boot가 들어있는 장치에서 수동으로 IPL을 실행하여 설치를 계속 진행하십시오

en: Allowable _Drives:
ko: 할당 가능한 드라이브(_D):

en: Also add this passphrase to all existing encrypted devices
ko: 기존의 모든 암호화된 장치에 이 암호문을 추가

en: Also add this passphrase to all existing encrypted devices to streamline the boot process
ko: 기존의 모든 암호화된 장치에 암호문을 추가하여 부팅 프로세스를 원활하게 합니다

en: An error has occurred - no valid devices were found on which to create new file systems. Please check your hardware for the cause of this problem.
ko: 오류 발생 - 새로운 파일시스템을 생성하기 위한 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다. 문제의 원인을 찾기 위해 하드웨어를 다시 한번 확인해 보시기 바랍니다.

en: An error occured finding the installation image on your hard drive.  Please check your images and try again.
ko: 하드 드라이브에서 설치 이미지를 찾는데 오류가 발생했습니다. 이미지들을 확인하시고 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: An error occurred mounting the source device %s.  This may happen if your ISO images are located on an advanced storage device like LVM or RAID, or if there was a problem mounting a partition.  Click exit to abort the installation.
ko: %s 소스 장치를 마운트하는 도중 오류가 발생하였습니다. ISO 이미지가 LVM 또는 RAID와 같은 고급 저장 장치에 있거나 파티션을 마운트하는 도중 문제가 발생했을 경우 이러한 오류가 나타날 수 있습니다. 종료 버튼을 클릭하여 설치를 중단합니다.

en: An error occurred saving screenshots to disk.
ko: 스크린샷을 디스크에 저장하는 도중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: An error occurred transferring the install image to your hard drive.  This is often cause by damaged or low quality media.
ko: 설치 이미지를 하드 드라이브로 전송하는 도중 오류가 발생되었습니다. 손상되거나 품질이 낮은 미디어로 인한것 같습니다.

en: An error occurred transferring the install image to your hard drive. You are probably out of disk space.
ko: 설치 이미지를 하드 드라이브로 전송하는 도중 오류가 발생되었습니다. 드라이브의 공간이 부족한 것 같습니다.

en: An error occurred trying to bring up the %s network interface.
ko: %s 네트워크 인터페이스를 불러오는 두중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred trying to mount some or all of your system. Some of it may be mounted under %s.
    
    Press <return> to get a shell. The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
ko: 시스템을 일부 또는 전부 마운트하는 도중 오류가 발생되었습니다. 시스템의 일부는 %s에 마운트 됩니다.
    
    쉘로 나가시려면, [ENTER] 키를 누르십시오. 쉘에서 빠져 나가시면, 시스템은 자동으로 재부팅됩니다.

en: An error occurred unmounting the disc.  Please make sure you're not accessing %s from the shell on tty2 and then click OK to retry.
ko: 디스크를 마운트 해제하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.  tty2 쉘에서 %s를 사용하지 않는지 확인하신 후 확인 버튼을 눌러 재시도 해주십시오.

en: An error occurred when attempting to load an installer interface component.
    
    className = %s
ko: 설치 프로그램 인터페이스 구성 요소를 불러오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.
    
    className = %s

en: An error occurred when trying to create %s.  Some element of this path is not a directory. This is a fatal error and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to exit the installer.
ko: %s (을)를 생성하는 도중 오류가 발생하였습니다.  이 경로에 디렉토리가 아닌 것이 포함되어 있습니다. 이는 매우 심각한 오류이므로 설치를 계속 진행할 수 없습니다.
    
    <Enter> 키를 눌러 설치 프로그램을 종료합니다.

en: An error occurred while saving the screenshot.  If this occurred during package installation, you may need to try several times for it to succeed.
ko: 스크린샷을 저장하는데 오류가 발생했습니다.  만일 패키지 설치 과정에서 오류가 발생했다면, 여러번 시도해 보시기 바랍니다.

en: An error was encountered while migrating filesystem on device %s.
ko: %s 장치에서 파일 시스템을 이전하는 도중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: An unhandled exception has occurred.  This is most likely a bug.  Please save a copy of the detailed exception and file a bug report
ko: 처리할 수 없는 예외 상황이 발생하였습니다.  지금 상황은 버그로 추정됩니다.  자세한 예외적인 오류 사항을 저장한 후 버그 리포트를 제출해 주시기 바랍니다

en: Apple Bootstrap
ko: Apple 부트스트랩

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Are you sure you want to delete the logical volume "%s"?
ko: 정말로 "%s" 논리 볼륨을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reset the partition table to its original state?
ko: 정말로 이 파티션 정보를 초기의 상태로 재설정 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to skip entering a passphrase for device %s?
    
    If you skip this step the device's contents will not be available during installation.
ko: %s 장치에 대해 암호문 입력을 정말로 생략하시겠습니까?
    
    이 단계를 생략하시면 설치 도중 장치 내용물을 사용할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Are you sure you wish to exit the installer?
ko: 정말로 설치 프로그램을 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Assamese
ko: 아삼어

en: At least one unused physical volume partition is needed to create an LVM Volume Group.
    
    Create a partition or RAID array of type "physical volume (LVM)" and then select the "LVM" option again.
ko: LVM 볼륨 그룹을 생성하기 위해서는 최소한 한개의 사용되지 않은 물리적 볼륨 파티션이 필요합니다.
    
    파티션을 생성하시거나 "물리적 볼륨 (LVM)" 유형의 RAID 배열을 만드신 후 "LVM" 옵션을 다시 선택해 주십시오.

en: At least two unused software RAID partitions are needed to create a RAID device.
    
    First create at least two partitions of type "software RAID", and then select the "RAID" option again.
ko: RAID 장치를 만들기 위해서는 최소한 두개의 사용되지 않은 소프트웨어 RAID 파티션이 필요합니다. 
    
    우선 최소한 두개의 "소프트웨어 RAID" 유형 파티션을 만드신 후 "RAID" 옵션을 다시 선택해 주십시오.

en: Attempting to connect to vnc client on host %s...
ko: %s 호스트 상 vnc 클라이언트에 접속을 시도 중입니다...

en: Automatic Partitioning Errors
ko: 자동 파티션 분할 오류

en: BIOS Drive Order
ko: BIOS 드라이브 순서

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Bad bootproto %s specified in network command
ko: 네트워크 명령에 잘못된 bootproto %s (이)가 지정되었습니다

en: Bengali
ko: 벵갈어

en: Bengali(India)
ko: 벵갈어(인도)

en: Boot Loader Configuration
ko: 부트로더 설정

en: Boot label contains illegal characters
ko: 부팅할 레이블에 부적절한 문자가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Boot loader device
ko: 부트로더 장치

en: Boot loader operating system list
ko: 부트로더 운영 체제 목록

en: Bootable partitions can only be on RAID1 devices.
ko: 부트 파티션은 'RAID1' 장치에서만 지정하실 수 있습니다.

en: Bootable partitions cannot be on a RAID device.
ko: 부트 파티션은 RAID 장치에 지정하실 수 없습니다.

en: Bootable partitions cannot be on a logical volume.
ko: 부트 파티션은 논리 볼륨에 지정하실 수 없습니다.

en: Bootable partitions cannot be on an %s filesystem.
ko: 부트 파티션은 %s 파일 시스템에 지정하실 수 없습니다.

en: Bootable partitions cannot be on an encrypted block device
ko: 부트 파티션은 암호화된 블록 장치에 지정하실 수 없습니다.

en: Bootloader
ko: 부트로더

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

en: CHAP password
ko: CHAP 암호

en: CHAP username
ko: CHAP 사용자 이름

en: C_ontinue
ko: 진행(_O)

en: Can't have a question in command line mode!
ko: 명령행 모드에서 질문할 수 없습니다!

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

en: Cannot Delete
ko: 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find hard drive for BIOS disk %s
ko: 바이오스 디스크 %s를 위한 하드 드라이브를 찾을수 없습니다

en: Cannot find kickstart file on CDROM.
ko: CDROM에서 킥스타트 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find kickstart file on hard drive.
ko: 하드 드라이브에서 킥스타트 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find ks.cfg on removable media.
ko: 이동식 미디어에 있는 ks.cfg 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Caps Lock is on.
ko: Caps Lock이 켜져있습니다.

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어

en: Chandev Parameters
ko: Chandev 매개변수

en: Chandev line
ko: Chandev 라인

en: Change Disc
ko: 디스크 교체

en: Change _password
ko: 암호 변경(_P)

en: Checking
ko: 확인 중

en: Checking "%s".
ko: "%s"를 확인 중.

en: Checking dependencies in packages selected for installation
ko: 설치될 패키지의 의존성을 검사하고 있습니다

en: Checking filesystem on %s
ko: %s 상의 파일 시스템 확인 중

en: Checking media.
ko: 미디어 확인중.

en: Checksum Test
ko: 첵섬 테스트

en: Chinese(Simplified)
ko: 중국어(간체)

en: Chinese(Traditional)
ko: 중국어(번체)

en: Choose "%s" to test the disc currently in the drive, or "%s" to eject the disc and insert another for testing.
ko: "%s"를 선택하여 현재 드라이브 상에 있는 디스크를 테스트 하시거나 "%s"를 선택하여 그 디스크를 꺼내고 다른 것을 넣어 테스트하십시오.

en: Choose a Language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Choose a passphrase for the encrypted devices. You will be prompted for this passphrase during system boot.
ko: 암호화된 장치에 해당하는 암호문을 선택합니다. 시스템 부팅 시 암호문을 요청하게 됩니다.

en: Choose a passphrase for this encrypted partition. You will be prompted for the passphrase during system boot.
ko: 암호화된 파티션에 대한 암호문을 선택합니다. 시스템을 부팅하는 동안 암호문을 요구하게 됩니다.

en: Clone Drives
ko: 복제 드라이브

en: Command line mode requires all choices to be specified in a kickstart configuration file.
ko: 명령행 모드에서는 킥스타트 설정 파일에 모든 사항이 지정되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Con_firm:
ko: 확인(_F):

en: Configure FCoE Parameters
ko: FCoE 매개변수 설정

en: Configure TCP/IP
ko: TCP/IP 설정

en: Configure _proxy
ko: 프록시 설정(_P)

en: Configure iSCSI Parameters
ko: iSCSI 매개변수 설정

en: Configuring Network Interfaces
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스 설정

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Confirm Delete
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Confirm Physical Extent Change
ko: 물리적 범위 변경 확인

en: Confirm Reset
ko: 재설정 확인

en: Confirm passphrase:
ko: 암호문 확인:

en: Confirm:
ko: 확인:

en: Congratulations
ko: 축하합니다

en: Congratulations, your %s installation is complete.
ko: 축하합니다, %s 설치가 완료되었습니다.

en: Congratulations, your %s installation is complete.
    
    Please reboot to use the installed system.  Note that updates may be available to ensure the proper functioning of your system and installation of these updates is recommended after the reboot.
ko: 축하합니다. %s 설치가 완료되었습니다.
    
    설치된 시스템을 사용하려면 재부팅하십시오.  시스템이 정상적으로 작동하는 것을 확인하기 위해 업데이트를 사용할 수 있고 재부팅 후 이러한 업데이트를 설치할 것을 권장합니다.

en: Connected!
ko: 접속됨!

en: Continue
ko: 진행

en: Copying File
ko: 파일 복사 중

en: Copying live image to hard drive.
ko: 이미지를 하드 드라이브로 복사 중 입니다.

en: Could not allocate requested partitions: %s.
ko: 요구하신 파티션을 할당할 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Could not find enough free space for automatic partitioning, please use another partitioning method.
ko: 자동으로 파티션하기에 충분한 여유 공간을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 파티션 방식을 사용하십시오.

en: Could not find enough free space for automatic partitioning.  Press 'OK' to exit the installer.
ko: 자동으로 파티션하기에 충분한 여유 공간을 찾을 수 없습니다. 확인 버튼을 눌러 설치 프로그램을 종료합니다.

en: Could not log in to any of the discovered nodes
ko: 발견된 노드로 로그인할 수 없음

en: Couldn't Create Drive Clone Editor
ko: 드라이브 복제품 편집기를 생성하지 못함

en: Couldn't Mount ISO Source
ko: ISO 소스를 마운트 할 수 없습니다

en: Create new boot loader configuration
ko: 새로운 부트로더 설정 작성하기

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Customize _later
ko: 후의 사용자 설정(_L)

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: DISPLAY variable not set. Starting text mode.
ko: DISPLAY 변수가 설정되지 않았습니다. 텍스트 모드로 시작합니다.

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Default
ko: 기본부팅

en: Default Boot _Target
ko: 기본 부트 대상(_T)

en: Dependency Check
ko: 의존성 검사

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Device %s does not appear to contain an installation image.
ko: %s 장치에는 설치 이미지가 없는 것 같습니다.

en: Device %s is encrypted. In order to access the device's contents during installation you must enter the device's passphrase below.
ko: %s 장치가 암호화되어 있습니다. 설치 도중 장치의 내용물에 액세스하려면 아래의 장치 암호문을 입력하셔야 합니다.

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Directory holding image:
ko: 이미지가 있는 디렉토리:

en: Dirty File Systems
ko: 파일시스템의 오류

en: Disc Found
ko: 디스크를 찾았습니다

en: Disc Not Found
ko: 디스크를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Do _Not Format
ko: 포맷하지 않음(_N)

en: Do you have a driver disk?
ko: 드라이버 디스켓을 갖고 계십니까?

en: Do you want to start the network interfaces on this system?
ko: 시스템 상에서 네트워크 인터페이스를 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Do you wish to load any more driver disks?
ko: 더 많은 드라이버 디스켓을 로딩하시겠습니까?

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Driver Disk Source
ko: 드라이버 디스켓 소스

en: Driver disk
ko: 드라이버 디스켓

en: Driver disk is invalid for this release of %s.
ko: %s의 출시 버젼에 대해 드라이버 디스켓이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Drives
ko: 드라이브

en: Due to system changes, your boot loader configuration can not be automatically updated.
ko: 시스템 변경으로 부트 로더 설정이 자동으로 업데이트되지 않습니다.

en: Duplicate Device
ko: 장치 복사

en: Duplicate Label
ko: 레이블 복사

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: Dynamic IP Address
ko: 동적 IP 주소

en: EFI System Partition
ko: EFI 시스템 파티션

en: E_xit Installer
ko: 설치 프로그램 종료(_X)

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit LVM Volume Group
ko: LVM 볼륨 그룹 편집

en: Edit LVM Volume Group: %s
ko: LVM 볼륨 그룹 편집: %s

en: Edit Logical Volume: %s
ko: 논리 볼륨 편집: %s

en: Edit Partition: %s
ko: 파티션 편집: %s

en: Edit RAID Device
ko: RAID 장치 편집

en: Edit RAID Device: %s
ko: RAID 장치 편집: %s

en: Edit Repository
ko: 리포지터리 수정

en: Eject Disc
ko: 디스크 꺼내기

en: Enable IPv4 support
ko: IPv4 지원 활성화

en: Enable IPv6 support
ko: IPv6 지원 활성화

en: Enable IPv_4 support
ko: IPv_4 지원 활성화

en: Enable IPv_6 support
ko: IPv_6 지원 활성화

en: Enable network interface
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스 활성화

en: Encrypt device?
ko: 장치를 암호화하시겠습니까?

en: Encryption key escrow requires networking, but there was an error enabling the network on your system.
ko: 암호화 키 escrow는 네트워크를 필요로하나 시스템에서 네트워크를 활성화하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Enter Boot Loader Password
ko: 부트로더 암호를 입력해 주십시오

en: Enter Module Parameters
ko: 모듈 매개변수를 입력해 주십시오

en: Enter a boot loader password and then confirm it.  (Note that your BIOS keymap may be different than the actual keymap you are used to.)
ko: 부트로더 암호를 입력하신 후 확인을 위해 한번 더 입력해 주십시오.  (BIOS 키맵은 사용하시는 실제 키맵과 다를 수 있다는 점을 잊지 마십시오.)

en: Enter a label for the boot loader menu to display. The device (or hard drive and partition number) is the device from which it boots.
ko: 부트 로더 메뉴에 표시될 레이블을 입력해 주십시오. 장치 (또는 하드 드라이브와 파티션 수)는 부트될 장치를 의미합니다.

en: Enter passphrase for encrypted partition
ko: 암호화된 파티션에 해당하는 암호문 입력

en: Enter passphrase:
ko: 암호문 입력:

en: Enter the IPv4 and/or the IPv6 address and prefix (address / prefix).  For IPv4, the dotted-quad netmask or the CIDR-style prefix are acceptable. The gateway and name server fields must be valid IPv4 or IPv6 addresses.
ko: IPv4 또는 IPv6 주소 및 접두부 (주소 / 접두부)를 입력합니다. IPv6의 경우 점으로 구분된 네 개의 숫자로된 넷마스크이거나 또는 CIDR 형식의 접두부이어야 합니다. 게이트웨이 및 네임서버 항목은 올바른 IPv4 또는 IPv6 주소여야 합니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error - the logical volume name %s is not valid.
ko: 오류 - 논리 볼륨명 %s이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Error - the logical volume name contains illegal characters or spaces.  Acceptable characters are letters, digits, '.' or '_'.
ko: 오류 - 논리 볼륨명에는 특수 문자 또는 빈 칸을 사용하실 수 없습니다. 사용하실 수 있는 문자는 영문 알파벳과 숫자, 마침표(.), 밑줄(_)입니다.

en: Error - the volume group name %s is not valid.
ko: 오류 - 볼륨 그룹명 %s이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Error - the volume group name contains illegal characters or spaces.  Acceptable characters are letters, digits, '.' or '_'.
ko: 오류 - 볼륨 그룹명에는 특수한 문자 또는 빈 공간을 사용하실 수 없습니다.  사용하실 수 있는 문자는 영문 알파벳과 숫자, 마침표(.), 밑줄(_)입니다.

en: Error Configuring Network
ko: 네트워크를 설정하는 도중 오류 발생

en: Error Installing Package
ko: 패키지 설치 도중 오류 발생

en: Error Parsing Kickstart Config
ko: 킥스타트 설정을 읽는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error Partitioning
ko: 파티션 작업 오류

en: Error Running Transaction
ko: 트랜잭션 실행 중 오류

en: Error Saving Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 저장 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error Setting Up Repository
ko: 리포지터리 설정 오류

en: Error With Data
ko: 데이터의 오류

en: Error configuring network device
ko: 네트워크 장치를 설정하는 도중 오류 발생

en: Error configuring network device %s
ko: %s 네트워크 장치를 설정하는 도중 오류 발생

en: Error configuring network device:
ko: 네트워크 장치를 설정하는 도중 오류 발생:

en: Error downloading kickstart file
ko: 킥스타트 파일을 다운로드하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error downloading updates image
ko: 업데이트 이미지를 다운로드하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error in %s on line %d of kickstart file %s.
ko: %s에서 오류가 발생했습니다. 줄번호: %d, 킥스타트 파일: %s

en: Error opening kickstart file %s: %m
ko: %s 킥스타트 파일을 여는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다: %m

en: Error processing %%ksappend lines: %s
ko: %%ksappend 행을 처리하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error reading contents of kickstart file %s: %m
ko: %s 킥스타트 파일의 내용을 읽는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다: %m

en: Error storing an encryption key: %s
ko: 암호화 키를 저장하는 도중 오류 발생: %s

en: Error with Data
ko: 데이터의 오류

en: Error with Hostname
ko: 호스트명 오류

en: Error with Partitioning
ko: 파티션 설정의 오류

en: Error with Password
ko: 암호에 오류 발생

en: Error with passphrase
ko: 암호 구문에 오류 발생

en: Error!
ko: 오류!

en: Error: Could not reset loadparm (%s)
ko: 오류: loadparm (%s)을 다시 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: Exit installer
ko: 설치 프로그램 종료

en: Exiting
ko: 종료하는 중

en: Extended
ko: 확장됨(Extended)

en: Failed to load driver disk from file.
ko: 파일에서 드라이버 디스켓을 읽어오는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to mount driver disk.
ko: 드라이버 디스켓을 마운트하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to mount partition.
ko: 파티션을 마운트하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to mount updates disk
ko: 업데이트 디스켓을 마운트하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to read directory %s: %m
ko: %s 디렉토리를 읽는데 실패했습니다: %m

en: File System _Type:
ko: 파일시스템 유형(_T):

en: Filesystems have already been activated.  You cannot go back past this point.
    
    Would you like to continue with the installation?
ko: 파일 시스템이 이미 활성화되어 있습니다.  이전 화면으로 되돌아 가실 수 없습니다.
    
     설치를 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Fill all space _up to (MB):
ko: 다음의 용량까지 모두 채움 (MB)(_U):

en: Fill to maximum _allowable size
ko: 최대 가능한 용량으로 채움(_A)

en: Final Warning
ko: 최종 경고

en: Finding Devices
ko: 장치 찾는 중...

en: Finding storage devices
ko: 저장 장치를 찾는 중

en: Finishing upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 종료 중

en: Finishing upgrade process.  This may take a little while.
ko: 업그레이드 절차를 종료하고 있습니다. 이는 몇 분 소요될 수 있습니다.

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: First BIOS drive:
ko: 첫 번째 BIOS 드라이브:

en: First sector of boot partition
ko: 부트 파티션의 첫번째 섹터

en: Flashing %s port lights for %d seconds.
ko: %s 포트 라이트를 %d 초 동안 플래시

en: Following warnings occurred during automatic partitioning:
    
    %s
ko: 자동 파티션 도중 다음과 같은 경고 사항이 발생하였습니다:
    
    %s

en: Force to be a _primary partition
ko: 첫번째 파티션으로 함(_P)

en: Format
ko: 포맷

en: Format Warning
ko: 포맷시 주의사항

en: Format Warnings
ko: 포맷시 주의사항

en: Format as Swap?
ko: 스왑으로 포맷하시겠습니까?

en: Format?
ko: 포맷?

en: Formatting
ko: 포맷 중

en: Found local installation media
ko: 로컬 설치 매체가 검색되었습니다

en: Fourth BIOS drive:
ko: 네 번째 BIOS 드라이브:

en: Free
ko: 여유공간

en: Free Space
ko: 여유공간

en: Free Space (MB)
ko: 여유공간 (MB)

en: Free Space:
ko: 여유 공간:

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Gateway
ko: 게이트웨이

en: Gateway:
ko: 게이트웨이:

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Go _back
ko: 뒤로가기(_B)

en: Graphical installation is not available. Starting text mode.
ko: 그래픽 모드 설치를 사용할 수 없습니다...  텍스트 모드로 설치합니다.

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트어

en: HTTP/FTP
    CD/DVD
    NFS
    Hard Drive
ko: HTTP/FTP
    CD/DVD
    NFS
    하드 드라이브

en: Hard Drives
ko: 하드 드라이브

en: Hard drive
ko: 하드 드라이브

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hindi
ko: 힌두어

en: Hostname must be 255 or fewer characters in length.
ko: 호스트명은 255자 이하의 문자로 구성되어야 합니다.

en: Hostname must start with a valid character in the ranges 'a-z', 'A-Z', or '0-9'
ko: 호스트명의 첫 문자는 영문자 'a-z', 'A-Z' 또는 '0-9' 사이의 문자만을 이용하여 지정하셔야 합니다.

en: Hostname:
ko: 호스트명:

en: Hostnames can only contain the characters 'a-z', 'A-Z', '0-9', '-', or '.'
ko: 호스트명은 영문자 'a-z', 'A-Z', '0-9'와 기호 '-', '.' 만을 이용하여 지정하셔야 합니다.

en: How would you like to modify your drive configuration?
ko: 드라이브 설정을 수정할 방법을 지정해 주십시오.

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리아어

en: I _don't want to create a swap file
ko: 스왑 파일을 생성하지 않음(_D)

en: I _want to create a swap file
ko: 스왑 파일을 생성함(_W)

en: I can't go to the previous step from here. You will have to try again.
ko: 이전 설정 화면으로 되돌아 갈 수 없습니다. 다시 한번 시도해 주십시오.

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: IP address is missing.
ko: IP 주소가 없습니다.

en: IPv4 Address:
ko: IPv4 주소:

en: IPv4 CIDR prefix must be between 0 and 32.
ko: IPv4 CIDR 접두부는 0과 32사이의 값이어야 합니다.

en: IPv4 Needed for NFS
ko: NFS에 대해 IPv4 필요

en: IPv4 Network Mask
ko: IPv4 넷마스크

en: IPv4 Network Mask
ko: IPv4 넷마스크

en: IPv4 address:
ko: IPv4 주소:

en: IPv4 addresses must contain four numbers between 0 and 255, separated by periods.
ko: IPv4 주소는 0에서 255 사이의 네 자리 숫자로 마침표로 구분하여 지정해 주셔야 합니다.

en: IPv6 address:
ko: IPv6 주소:

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬랜드어

en: Identify
ko: 확인

en: Identify NIC
ko: NIC 확인

en: If you would like to test additional media, insert the next disc and press "%s". Testing each disc is not strictly required, however it is highly recommended.  Minimally, the discs should be tested prior to using them for the first time. After they have been successfully tested, it is not required to retest each disc prior to using it again.
ko: 추가 매체를 테스트해보시려면, 다음 디스크를 넣으신 후 "%s"를 누르시면 됩니다. 모든 디스크를 반드시 테스트해야만 하는 것은 아니지만, 적극 권장합니다.  최소한 디스크를 처음 사용하기 전에 테스트해보셔야 합니다. 성공적으로 테스트를 마치면, 다음 사용시 다시 테스트할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Illegal Logical Volume Name
ko: 부적절한 논리 볼륨명

en: Illegal logical volume name
ko: 부적절한 논리 볼륨명

en: Illegal size
ko: 부적절한 용량

en: Iloko
ko: 일로카노어

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: In progress
ko: 진행 중

en: In which time zone are you located?
ko: 어떤 시간대에 위치하고 계십니까?

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Initializing iSCSI initiator
ko: iSCSI 개시를 초기화하고 있습니다.

en: Insert Driver Disk
ko: 드라이버 디스켓을 넣어 주십시오.

en: Insert your driver disk into /dev/%s and press "OK" to continue.
ko: 드라이버 디스켓을 /dev/%s에 넣으신 후 "확인" 버튼을 눌러주십시오.

en: Insert your updates disk into %s and press "OK" to continue.
ko: 업데이트 디스켓을 %s에 넣으신 후, "확인" 버튼을 눌러주십시오.

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Install Window
ko: 설치 화면

en: Install on System
ko: 시스템에 설치

en: Install the live CD to your hard disk
ko: 라이브 CD를 하드 디스크에 설치합니다

en: Install to Hard Drive
ko: 하드 드라이브에 설치

en: Installation Key
ko: 설치키

en: Installation Method
ko: 설치 방법

en: Installation Progress
ko: 설치 절차

en: Installation Starting
ko: 설치 시작

en: Installation cannot continue.
ko: 설치를 계속 진행할 수 없습니다.

en: Installation requires partitioning of your hard drive.  The default layout is suitable for most users.  Select what space to use and which drives to use as the install target.
ko: 설치시 하드 드라이브를 파티션하셔야 합니다. 대부분 사용자의 경우 디폴트 레이아웃을 사용하는 것이 적절합니다.  설치 대상으로 사용할 공간 및 사용할 드라이브를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Installing %s
ko: %s 설치

en: Installing Packages
ko: 패키지 설치

en: Installing bootloader.
ko: 부트로더를 설치하고 있습니다.

en: Installing on a FireWire device.  This may or may not produce a working system.
ko: 방화벽을 설치중입니다. 이는 작업 시스템에 작동할 수 도 작동하지 않을 수 도 있습니다.

en: Installing on a USB device.  This may or may not produce a working system.
ko: USB디바이스를 설치중입니다. 이는 작업 시스템에 작동할 수 도, 작동하지 않을 수 도 있습니다.

en: Invalid Directories
ko: 잘못된 디렉토리

en: Invalid Duration
ko: 잘못된 시간

en: Invalid Initiator Name
ko: 부적절한 개시 이름

en: Invalid Prefix
ko: 잘못된 접두부(Prefix)

en: Invalid Proxy URL
ko: 잘못된 프록시 URL

en: Invalid Repository Name
ko: 잘못된 리포지터리명

en: Invalid Repository URL
ko: 잘못된 리포지터리 URL

en: Invalid Volume Group Name
ko: 부적절한 논리 그룹명

en: Invalid mount point
ko: 부적절한 마운트 포인트

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Kannada
ko: 칸나다어

en: Kernel Parameters
ko: 커널 매개변수

en: Keyboard Selection
ko: 키보드 선택

en: Keyboard Type
ko: 키보드 유형

en: Kickstart Error
ko: 킥스타트 오류

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: LVM Volume Groups
ko: LVM 볼륨 그룹

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Language Selection
ko: 언어 선택

en: Load another disk
ko: 다른 디스켓을 읽어 들입니다.

en: Load driver disk
ko: 드라이버 디스켓을 읽어 오기

en: Loading
ko: 로딩 중

en: Loading %s driver
ko: %s 드라이버를 로딩하고 있습니다

en: Loading SCSI driver
ko: SCSI 드라이버 로딩 중

en: Local CD/DVD
ko: 로컬 CD/DVD

en: Logging in to iSCSI nodes
ko: iSCSI 노드로 로그인 중

en: Logical Volume Name
ko: 논리 볼륨명

en: Logical Volume Name:
ko: 논리 볼륨명:

en: Logical Volume Names must be less than 128 characters
ko: 논리 볼륨명은 128자 이내로 지정해 주셔야 합니다.

en: Looking for installation images on CD device %s
ko: %s CD 장치에서 설치 이미지를 찾고 있습니다

en: Looking for installation images on CD device %s
ko: %s CD 장치에서 설치 이미지를 찾고 있습니다

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어

en: Maithili
ko: 마이틸리어

en: Make LVM Volume Group
ko: LVM 볼륨 그룹 만들기

en: Make Logical Volume
ko: 논리 볼륨 설정

en: Make RAID Device
ko: RAID 장치 설정

en: Malay
ko: 말레이어

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어

en: Manual TCP/IP Configuration
ko: 수동 TCP/IP 설정

en: Manually choose
ko: 직접 선택

en: Marathi
ko: 마라티어

en: Master Boot Record (MBR)
ko: 마스터 부트 레코드 (MBR)

en: Media Check
ko: 미디어 체크

en: Media Detected
ko: 매체가 검색되었습니다

en: Mi_grate filesystem to:
ko: 파일시스템 이전(_G):

en: Migrate File Systems
ko: 파일시스템 이전

en: Migration Failed
ko: 이전 실패

en: Missing Device
ko: 장치 부재

en: Missing Group
ko: 그룹 부재

en: Missing ISO 9660 Image
ko: ISO 9660 이미지가 없습니다

en: Missing Information
ko: 정보 부족

en: Missing Package
ko: 패키지 부재

en: Missing Protocol
ko: 프로토콜 부재

en: More Driver Disks?
ko: 드라이버 디스켓이 더 있습니까?

en: Mount Point
ko: 마운트할 지점

en: Mount Point/
    RAID/Volume
ko: 마운트 지점/
    RAID/볼륨

en: Mount failed
ko: 마운트에 실패

en: Mount point in use
ko: 마운트 지점이 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Must supply a --url argument to Url kickstart method.
ko: Url 킥스타트 방식 명령에 --url 인자를 지정하셔야 합니다.

en: NFS Setup
ko: NFS 설정

en: NFS directory
ko: NFS 디렉토리

en: NFS installation method requires IPv4 support.
ko: NFS 설치 방식은 IPv4 지원을 필요로 합니다.

en: NFS server name:
ko: NFS 서버 명:

en: Name Server:
ko: 네임서버:

en: Name in use
ko: 이름이 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Nameserver
ko: 네임서버

en: Nameserver:
ko: 네임서버:

en: Nepali
ko: 네팔어

en: Network Error
ko: 네트워크 오류

en: Network Install Required
ko: 네트워크 설치 필요

en: Networking Device
ko: 네트워크 장치

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No Drives Found
ko: 드라이브를 찾을 수 없음

en: No Media Found
ko: 미디어를 찾을 수 없음

en: No Network Available
ko: 사용 가능한 네트워크가 없음

en: No Software Repos Enabled
ko: 활성화된 소프트웨어 리포지터리가 없음

en: No device drivers have been loaded for your system.  Would you like to load any now?
ko: 시스템에 어떠한 장치 드라이버도 로딩되지 않았습니다. 지금 장치를 로딩하시겠습니까?

en: No devices of the appropriate type were found on this driver disk.  Would you like to manually select the driver, continue anyway, or load another driver disk?
ko: 이 드라이브 디스켓에서 적절한 유형의 장치를 찾지 못했습니다.  직접 드라이브를 선택하시거나 상관없이 계속 진행하시겠습니까? 또는 다른 드라이버 디스켓을 읽어들이는 방법을 선택하시겠습니까?

en: No driver found
ko: 드라이버를 찾을 수 없음

en: No drivers found
ko: 드라이버를 찾을 수 없음

en: No drivers were found to manually insert.  Would you like to use a driver disk?
ko: 수동으로 삽입할 드라이버를 찾지 못했습니다.  드라이버 디스켓을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: No free slots
ko: 여유 슬롯이 없습니다.

en: No free space
ko: 여유공간이 없습니다.

en: No iSCSI nodes discovered
ko: iSCSI 노드를 찾을 수 없음

en: No initiator name set
ko: 개시 이름이 설정되지 않음

en: No installation media was found. Please insert a disc into your drive and try again.
ko: 설치 미디어를 찾을 수 없습니다. 드라이브에 디스크를 삽입하여 다시 시도해 보시기 바랍니다.

en: No kernel packages were installed on the system.  Bootloader configuration will not be changed.
ko: 시스템에 아무런 커널 패키지도 설치되지 않았습니다.  부트로더 설정은 변경되지 않습니다.

en: No new iSCSI nodes discovered
ko: 새 iSCSI 노드를 찾을 수 없음

en: No partitions are available to resize.  Only physical partitions with specific filesystems can be resized.
ko: 크기 조정할 수 있는 파티션이 없습니다.  특정 파일시스템으로된 물리 파티션만을 크기 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: No password
ko: 암호 없음

en: Northern Sotho
ko: 북부 소토어

en: Norwegian(Bokmål)
ko: 노르웨이어(Bokmål)

en: Not enough physical volumes
ko: 물리적 볼륨이 부족합니다.

en: Not enough space
ko: 공간이 부족합니다.

en: Note that updates may be available to ensure the proper functioning of your system and installation of these updates is recommended after the reboot.
ko: 시스템이 정상적으로 작동하는 것을 확인하기 위해 업데이트를 사용할 수 있고 재부팅 후 이러한 업데이트를 설치할 것을 권장합니다.

en: Notice
ko: 알림

en: Number of _spares:
ko: 여분(spare)의 수(_S):

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Original File System Label:
ko: 초기의 파일시스템 레이블:

en: Original File System Type:
ko: 초기의 파일시스템 유형:

en: Oriya
ko: 오리야어

en: PPC PReP Boot
ko: PPC PReP 부트

en: Package Installation
ko: 패키지 설치

en: Packages in %s
ko: %s에 있는 패키지

en: Partition
ko: 파티션

en: Partitioning
ko: 파티션 설정

en: Partitioning Errors
ko: 파티션 설정의 오류

en: Partitioning Type
ko: 파티션 유형

en: Partitioning Warning
ko: 파티션 설정 경고

en: Partitioning Warnings
ko: 파티션 설정시 주의사항

en: Partitions of type '%s' must be constrained to a single drive.  To do this, select the drive in the 'Allowable Drives' checklist.
ko: '%s' 유형의 파티션은 단독 드라이브에 존재해야 합니다.  '허용할 드라이브' 목록에서 드라이브를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Passphrase
ko: 암호 구문

en: Passphrase for encrypted device
ko: 암호화된 장치에 해당하는 암호문

en: Password (confirm):
ko: 암호 (확인):

en: Password Length
ko: 암호 길이

en: Password Mismatch
ko: 암호 오류

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Passwords do not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Passwords don't match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Performing post-installation configuration
ko: 설치 후 설정을 하고 있습니다

en: Performing post-installation filesystem changes.  This may take several minutes.
ko: 설치 후 파일 시스템을 변경합니다. 이는 몇 분이 소요될 수 있습니다...

en: Performing post-upgrade configuration
ko: 사후 업그레이드 설정을 하고 있습니다

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

en: Physical Volumes to _Use:
ko: 사용할 물리적 볼륨(_U):

en: Pick a root password. You must type it twice to ensure you know it and do not make a typing mistake.
ko: 루트(root) 암호를 입력해 주십시오. 암호는 두번 입력하여 앞서 입력하신 내용과 서로 일치하는지 확인해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Please enter a logical volume name.
ko: 논리 볼륨명을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please enter a volume group name.
ko: 볼륨 그룹명을 입력해 주십시오

en: Please enter an NFS server and path.
ko: NFS 서버 및 경로를 입력해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Please enter any parameters which you wish to pass to the %s module separated by spaces.  If you don't know what parameters to supply, skip this screen by pressing the "OK" button.
ko: %s 모듈에 전달할 매개변수 값을 빈 공간으로 구분하여 입력해 주십시오.  매개변수로 전달할 값을 정확히 모르신다면, 지금 "확인" 버튼을 눌러 다음 화면으로 진행하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please enter the URL containing the %s installation image on your server.
ko: 서버에서 %s 설치 이미지가 있는 URL을 입력해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Please manually connect your vnc client to %s to begin the install.
ko: 설치를 시작하기 위해 %s에 vnc 클라이언트를 직접 연결하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please manually connect your vnc client to begin the install.
ko: 설치를 시작하기 위해 vnc 클라이언트를 직접 연결하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please name this computer.  The hostname identifies the computer on a network.
ko: 컴퓨터 이름을 지정해 주십시오. 호스트명은 네트워크에서 이 컴퓨터를 확인합니다.

en: Please provide the configuration information for this software repository.
ko: 소프트웨어 리포지터리에 대한 설정 정보를 제공해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Please reboot to use the installed system.
ko: 설치된 시스템을 사용하기 위해 재부팅하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please select a source drive.
ko: 소스 드라이브를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Please select any additional repositories that you want to use for software installation.
ko: 소프트웨어 설치에 사용하시고자 하는 추가적인 리포지터리를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Please select the driver below which you wish to load.  If it does not appear and you have a driver disk, press F2.
ko: 아래에서 사용하실 드라이버를 선택해 주십시오.  필요하신 드라이버가 이 목록에는 없고 별도의 드라이버 디스켓을 가지고 계시다면, F2를 누르십시오.

en: Please select the network interface which is connected to
    your FCoE switch.
ko: FCoE 스위치와 연결된 네트워크 인터페이스를
    선택해 주십시오.

en: Please select the target drives for the clone operation.
ko: 복제 작업을 위하여 대상 드라이브를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Please shutdown to use the installed system.
ko: 설치된 시스템을 사용하기 위해 종료하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please specify a mount point for this partition.
ko: 이 파티션의 마운트할 지점을 지정해 주십시오.

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Portuguese(Brazilian)
ko: 포르투갈어(브라질)

en: Post Installation
ko: 설치후 설정

en: Post Upgrade
ko: 사후 업그레이드

en: Post-Installation
ko: 설치후 설정

en: Pre-Installation
ko: 설치 전 설정

en: Prefix must be between 1 and 32 for IPv4 networks or between 1 and 128 for IPv6 networks
ko: 접두부는 IPv4 네트워크에 대해 1에서 32 사이의 값이거나 IPv6 네트워크에 대해 1에서 123 사이의 값이어야 합니다

en: Preparing to install
ko: 설치 준비

en: Preparing transaction from installation source
ko: 설치 소스에서 트랜잭션을 준비하고 있습니다

en: Press <enter> for a shell
ko: 쉘을 원하시면 <enter> 키를 입력하십시오

en: Proceed with upgrade?
ko: 업그레이드 설치 진행?

en: Proxy U_RL (host:port)
ko: 프록시 U_RL (호스트:포트)

en: Proxy pass_word
ko: 프록시 암호(_W)

en: Proxy u_sername
ko: 프록시 사용자 이름(_S)

en: Punjabi
ko: 펀잡어

en: RAID Device
ko: RAID 장치

en: RAID Devices
ko: RAID 장치

en: RAID _Device:
ko: RAID 장치(_D):

en: RAID _Level:
ko: RAID 레벨(_L):

en: RAM detected (MB):
ko: 검색된 램 용량 (MB):

en: Re_boot
ko: 재부팅(_B)

en: Re_set
ko: 재설정(_S)

en: Re_view and modify partitioning layout
ko: 파티션 배치 재확인과 수정(_V)

en: Read-Only
ko: 읽기-전용

en: Reading anaconda updates
ko: anaconda의 업데이트 사항을 읽고 있습니다

en: Reading driver disk
ko: 드라이버 디스켓을 읽는 중입니다

en: Reboo_t
ko: 재부팅(_T)

en: Reboot
ko: 재부팅

en: Reboot?
ko: 재부팅할까요?

en: Recent kernels (2.4 or newer) need significantly more swap than older kernels, up to twice the amount of RAM on the system.  You currently have %dMB of swap configured, but you may create additional swap space on one of your file systems now.
ko: 커널 2.4 부터는 이전의 커널이 시스템에 설치되어 있는 램 용량의 두배 이상을 스왑 공간으로 사용했던 것 보다 훨씬 더 많은 용량의 스왑 공간을 필요로 합니다.  현재 설정하신 스왑 공간의 용량은 %d MB 이지만 추가로 스왑 공간을 더 생성하실 수 있습니다.

en: Reinstall System
ko: 시스템 재설치

en: Replace existing Linux system
ko: 기존의 Linux 시스템 교체

en: Repository %r is missing name in configuration, using id
ko: %r 리포지터리는 설정에서 이름이 생략되어 있습니다. id를 사용합니다

en: Repository _URL
ko: 리포지터리 URL(_U)

en: Repository editing is not available in text mode.
ko: 텍스트 모드에서는 리포지터리를 편지할 수 없습니다.

en: Requested password contains non-ASCII characters, which are not allowed.
ko: 요청된 암호에는 암호로 사용할 수 없는 ASCII가 아닌 문자가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Required Install Media
ko: 필요한 설치 매체

en: Rescue
ko: 복구

en: Rescue Method
ko: 복구 방법

en: Rescue Mode
ko: 복구 모드

en: Resize Device Error
ko: 장치 크기 조정 오류

en: Resize FileSystem Error
ko: 파일시스템 크기 조정 오류

en: Resizing
ko: 크기 조정 중

en: Resizing Failed
ko: 크기 조정 실패

en: Resizing filesystem on %s
ko: %s 상의 파일시스템 크기 조정 중

en: Retrieving
ko: 읽는 중

en: Retrieving installation information for %s.
ko: %s에 대한 설치 정보를 검색하고 있습니다.

en: Retrieving installation information.
ko: 설치 정보를 검색하고 있습니다.

en: Retry
ko: 재시도

en: Retrying
ko: 다시 시도

en: Retrying download.
ko: 다시 다운로드 중.

en: Reverse CHAP password
ko: 역순 CHAP 암호

en: Reverse CHAP username
ko: 역순 CHAP 사용자 이름

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Root Password
ko: Root 암호

en: Root Password:
ko: Root 암호:

en: Root _Password:
ko: Root 암호(_P):

en: Running anaconda %s, the %s rescue mode - please wait.
ko: %s 복구 모드로 anaconda %s 실행 중 - 잠시만 기다려 주십시오.

en: Running anaconda %s, the %s system installer - please wait.
ko: %s 시스템 설치 프로그램인 anaconda %s 실행 중 - 잠시만 기다려 주십시오.

en: Running anaconda via telnet.
ko: 텔넷을 통해 anaconda를 실행중.

en: Running post-installation scripts
ko: 설치후 스크립트를 실행 중 입니다

en: Running pre-installation scripts
ko: 설치전 스크립트를 실행 중 입니다

en: Running...
ko: 실행중...

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Saving Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 저장 중입니다

en: Scanning
ko: 검사 중

en: Scanning iSCSI nodes
ko: SCSI 노드 검사 중

en: Screenshots Copied
ko: 스크린샷이 복사되었습니다

en: Scriptlet Failure
ko: Scriptlet 실패

en: Second BIOS drive:
ko: 두 번째 BIOS 드라이브:

en: Seconds:
ko: 2차:

en: Select 'Yes' to continue and format these partitions, or 'No' to go back and change these settings.
ko: 이 파티션을 포맷하시려면 [예] 를 선택하시고, 설정하신 내용을 변경하시려면 [아니오] 를 선택하십시오.

en: Select A Directory
ko: 디렉토리 선택

en: Select Device Driver to Load
ko: 실행할 장치 드라이버를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Select Partition
ko: 파티션 선택

en: Select driver
ko: 드라이버를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Select driver disk image
ko: 드라이버 디스켓 이미지를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Select the _partition to put the swap file on:
ko: 스왑 파일이 생성될 파티션을 선택해 주십시오(_P):

en: Select the file which is your driver disk image.
ko: 드라이버 디스켓 이미지 파일을 선택해주십시오.

en: Sending request for IP address information for %s
ko: %s에 대한 IP 주소 정보를 요청하고 있습니다

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

en: Serbian(Latin)
ko: 세르비아어(라틴)

en: Setup Networking
ko: 네트워크 설정

en: Shutdown
ko: 종료

en: Sinhala
ko: 신할라어

en: Size
    (MB)
ko: 용량
    (MB)

en: Size (MB)
ko: 용량 (MB)

en: Size (MB):
ko: 용량 (MB):

en: Skip
ko: 스킵

en: Skip boot loader updating
ko: 부트로더 업데이트 생략

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Software Development
ko: 소프트웨어 개발

en: Some of your software repositories require networking, but there was an error enabling the network on your system.
ko: 일부 소프트웨어 리포지터리는 네트워크를 필요로하나 시스템에서 네트워크를 활성화하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Some packages associated with this group are not required to be installed but may provide additional functionality.  Please choose the packages which you would like to have installed.
ko: 이 그룹과 관련된 일부 패키지는 설치할 필요가 없지만 추가 기능을 제공해야 할 수도 있습니다. 설치하고자 하는 패키지를 선택해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Source Drive Error
ko: 소스 드라이브 오류

en: Source Drive:
ko: 소스 드라이브:

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Specify optional module arguments
ko: 옵션인 모듈 인자를 지정해 주십시오.

en: Start VNC
ko: VNC 시작

en: Starting VNC...
ko: VNC를 시작 중...

en: Starting graphical installation.
ko: 그래픽 설치 시작중

en: Starting installation process
ko: 설치 프로세스 시작하기

en: Storing encryption keys
ko: 암호화 키 저장 중

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Suggested size (MB):
ko: 필요한 용량 (MB):

en: Swap file _size (MB):
ko: 스왑 파일 용량 (MB)(_S):

en: Swap file size (MB):
ko: 스왑 파일 용량 (MB):

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: System clock uses UTC
ko: 시스템의 시간을 UTC에 맞춤

en: System to Rescue
ko: 복구할 시스템

en: System to Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드할 시스템

en: Tajik
ko: 타직어

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어

en: Target Drive Error
ko: 대상 드라이브 오류

en: Target Drive(s):
ko: 대상 드라이브:

en: Target IP Address
ko: 대상 IP 주소

en: Telnet
ko: 텔넷

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Text mode provides a limited set of installation options.  It does not allow you to specify your own partitioning layout or package selections.  Would you like to use VNC mode instead?
ko: 텍스트 모드는 제한된 설치 옵션을 제공합니다.  원하는 파피션 레이아웃을 지정하거나 패키지를 선택할 수 없습니다. 대신 VNC 모드를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: That directory could not be mounted from the server.
ko: 서버의 해당 디렉토리를 마운트할 수 없습니다

en: That directory does not seem to contain a %s installation image.
ko: 디렉토리에 %s 설치 이미지가 들어있지 않습니다.

en: That's not the correct %s disc.
ko: 올바른 %s 디스크가 아닙니다.

en: The %s disc was not found in any of your CDROM drives. Please insert the %s disc and press %s to retry.
ko: CDROM 드라이브에서 %s 디스크를 찾을 수 없습니다. %s 디스크를 넣고 %s를 눌러 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: The %s disc was not found in any of your drives. Please insert the %s disc and press %s to retry.
ko: 드라이브에서 %s 디스크를 찾을 수 없습니다. %s 디스크를 넣고 %s를 눌러 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: The ISO image %s has a size which is not a multiple of 2048 bytes.  This may mean it was corrupted on transfer to this computer.
    
    It is recommended that you exit and abort your installation, but you can choose to continue if you think this is in error.
ko: %s ISO 이미지의 용량은 바이트가 아니므로 이 컴퓨터로 전송시 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.
    
    프로그램을 종료하여 설치를 중단하시는 것이 좋지만 이로 인해 오류가 발생할 것이라고 생각되실 경우 계속 진행하기를 선택하실 수 있습니다.

en: The VNC server is now running.
ko: VNC 서버가 이제 실행 중입니다.

en: The boot partition must be within the first 4MB of the disk.
ko: 부트 파티션은 디스크의 첫번째 4MB에 있어야 합니다.

en: The default installation of %s includes a set of software applicable for general internet usage.  What additional tasks would you like your system to support?
ko: %s의 초기 설치는 일반적인 인터넷 사용에 맞는 소프트웨어의 모음을 포함하고 있습니다.  어떤 추가적인 임무가 시스템에서 지원되기를 원하십니까?

en: The disk %s requires at least 1MB of free space at the beginning.
ko: %s 디스크는 시작시 최소 1MB의 여유 공간을 필요로 합니다.

en: The drive %s will now be cloned to the following drives:
ko: %s 드라이브는 이제 다음 드라이브로 복제될 것입니다:

en: The drive clone editor could not be created for some reason.
ko: 드라이브 복제 편집기가 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: The file %s cannot be opened.  This is due to a missing file, a corrupt package or corrupt media.  Please verify your installation source.
    
    If you exit, your system will be left in an inconsistent state that will likely require reinstallation.
ko: %s 파일을 열 수 없습니다. 파일이 없거나, 패키지나 미디어 불량인 것 같습니다. 설치 소스를 확인해 보시기 바랍니다.
    
    시스템을 종료하시면, 시스템 상태가 불안정하게 되어 다시 설치하셔야 합니다.

en: The file systems of the Linux installation you have chosen to upgrade have already been mounted. You cannot go back past this point.
ko: 업그레이드 설치를 위해 선택하신 리눅스 파일시스템은 이미 마운트되어 있습니다. 현재 이곳에서는 뒤로 되돌아 가실 수 없습니다.

en: The following are directories which should instead be symbolic links, which will cause problems with the upgrade.  Please return them to their original state as symbolic links and restart the upgrade.
ko: 다음의 디렉토리는 심볼릭 링크여야 합니다. 이와 같은 디렉토리는 업그레이드 설치에서 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. 원래 심볼릭 링크 상태로 되돌리신 후 업그레이드 설치를 다시 시작해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: The following devices have been found on your system.
ko: 시스템에서 다음의 장치를 찾았습니다.

en: The following error occurred when mounting the file systems listed in /etc/fstab.  Please fix this problem and try to upgrade again.
    %s
ko: /etc/fstab에 나열되어 있는 파일시스템을 마운트하는 도중 다음과 같은 오류가 발생했습니다. 이 문제를 해결하신 후에 다시 업그레이드 하시기 바랍니다.
    %s

en: The following error occurred while setting up the repository:
    
    %s
ko: 리포지터리를 설정하는 도중 다음과 같은 오류가 발견되었습니다:
    
    %s

en: The following error was found while parsing the kickstart configuration file:
    
    %s
ko: 킥스타트 설정 파일을 읽는 도중 다음과 같은 오류가 발견되었습니다:
    
    %s

en: The following file systems for your Linux system were not unmounted cleanly.  Please boot your Linux installation, let the file systems be checked and shut down cleanly to upgrade.
    %s
ko: 리눅스 시스템의 파일시스템 중 일부분이 완전히 마운트 해제되지 않았습니다. 기존의 리눅스 시스템으로 부팅하여 파일시스템이 자동 점검될 수 있도록 하신 다음, 모든 사항을 완전히 종료하신 후에 다시 업그레이드 하시기 바랍니다. 
    %s

en: The following file systems for your Linux system were not unmounted cleanly.  Would you like to mount them anyway?
    %s
ko: 리눅스 시스템의 파일 시스템 중 일부분이 완전히 마운트 해제되지 않았습니다. 그래도 마운트 할까요?
    %s

en: The following files are absolute symbolic links, which we do not support during an upgrade. Please change them to relative symbolic links and restart the upgrade.
ko: 다음의 파일은 절대(absolute) 심볼릭 링크 파일입니다. 이와같은 절대 심볼릭 링크 파일은 현재의 업그레이드 설치에서는 아직 지원되지 않습니다. 절대 심볼릭 링크를 상대(relative) 심볼릭 링크로 수정하신 후에 업그레이드 설치를 다시 시작해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: The following partitions were not deleted because they are in use:
    
    %s
ko: 다음의 파티션은 현재 사용 중 이므로 삭제되지 않았습니다:
    
    %s

en: The following pre-existing partitions have been selected to be formatted, destroying all data.
ko: 포맷하기 위해 다음의 기존-파티션을 선택합니다, 파티션 안의 모든 자료는 삭제됩니다.

en: The following warnings exist with your requested partition scheme.
    
    %s
    
    Would you like to continue with your requested partitioning scheme?
ko: 요청하신 파티션 설정 내용에는 다음과 같은 주의할 사항이 있습니다.
    
    %s
    
    요청하신 내용으로 파티션을 설정하시겠습니까?

en: The given location isn't a valid %s live CD to use as an installation source.
ko: 설치에 사용할 %s 라이브 CD의 경로가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The image which was just tested has errors. This could be due to a corrupt download or a bad disc.  If applicable, please clean the disc and try again.  If this test continues to fail you should not continue the install.
ko: 방금 테스트한 이미지에 오류가 있습니다. 잘못 다운로드 받았거나 디스크가 잘못된 것 같습니다.  만일 그렇다면, 디스크를 닦으신 후 다시 시도해 주십시오.  만일 테스트가 계속 실패한다면 , 설치를 중지하셔야 합니다.

en: The image which was just tested was successfully verified.  It should be OK to install from this media.  Note that not all media/drive errors can be detected by the media check.
ko: 테스트를 마친 이미지가 성공적으로 확인되었습니다. 이에서 설치할 수 있습니다. 모든 미디어/드라이브 오류는 미디어 확인에 의해 검색되지 않음에 유의하시기 바랍니다.

en: The installation source given by device %s could not be found.  Please check your parameters and try again.
ko: %s 장치에 의해 주어지는 설치 소스를 찾을 수 없습니다. 매개변수를 확인하신 후 다시 시도해 보시기 바랍니다.

en: The installer has tried to mount image #%s, but cannot find it on the hard drive.
    
    Please copy this image to the drive and click Retry.  Click Exit to abort the installation.
ko: 설치 프로그램이 #%s 이미지를 마운트하려 했으나, 이를 하드 드라이브에서 찾을 수 없습니다.
    
    이미지를 하드 드라이브에 복사하시고 재시도를 누르십시오. 이 설치를 중단하시려면 종료 버튼을 누르십시오.

en: The installer is unable to detect the boot loader currently in use on your system.
ko: 설치 프로그램이 시스템상 현재 사용되고 있는 부트 로더를 찾는데 실패했습니다.

en: The kickstart configuration file is missing required information that anaconda cannot prompt for.  Please add the following sections and try again:
    %s
ko: 킥스타트 설정 파일에는 anaconda가 요청할 수 없는 필수 정보가 없습니다. 다음 섹션을 추가한 후 다시 시도해 주십시오:
    %s

en: The logical volume name "%s" is already in use. Please pick another.
ko:  "%s" 논리 볼륨명은 이미 사용되고 있습니다. 다른 이름으로 지정해 주십시오.

en: The mount point "%s" is in use. Please pick another.
ko:  "%s" 마운트 지점은 이미 사용되고 있습니다. 다른 곳으로 지정해 주십시오.

en: The mount point %s is invalid.  Mount points must start with '/' and cannot end with '/', and must contain printable characters and no spaces.
ko: 마운트할 지점 %s 이 올바르지 않습니다.  마운트할 지점은 반드시 '/' 로 시작해야 하고 '/' 로 끝나서는 안되며, 반드시 빈 칸 없는 출력 가능한 문자로만 지정해 주셔야 합니다.

en: The mount point %s must be on a linux file system.
ko: %s 마운트 지점은 linux 파일 시스템 상에 있어야 합니다.

en: The mount point /boot or / is on a disk that we are not familiar with
ko: 마운트 지점 /boot 또는 / 는 익숙하지 않은 디스크에 있습니다

en: The partitioning options you have selected will now be written to disk.  Any data on deleted or reformatted partitions will be lost.
ko: 선택하신 파티션 설정 옵션은 디스크에 기록됩니다. 삭제되거나 다시 포맷된 파티션에 있는 데이터는 삭제되게 됩니다.

en: The partitioning scheme you requested caused the following critical errors.
ko: 요청하신 파티션 설정 내용에서 다음과 같은 중대한 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: The partitioning scheme you requested generated the following warnings.
ko: 요청하신 파티션 설정 내용에서 다음과 같은 경고가 발생하였습니다.

en: The passphrase must be at least eight characters long.
ko: 암호문은 최소 8자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: The passphrases you entered were different.  Please try again.
ko: 입력하신 암호 구문이 일치하지 않습니다.  다시 입력해 주십시오.

en: The password must be at least six characters long.
ko: 암호는 최소 6자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: The passwords you entered were different.  Please try again.
ko: 입력하신 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.  다시 입력해 주십시오.

en: The passwords you entered were different. Please try again.
ko: 입력하신 암호가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 입력해 주십시오.

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because otherwise the space required by the currently defined logical volumes will be increased to more than the available space.
ko: 물리적 범위 용량을 변경할 수 없습니다. 만일 물리적 범위 용량을 변경하시면 현재 정의된 논리 볼륨의 공간이 사용 가능한 공간을 초과하게 됩니다.

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because the resulting maximum logical volume size (%10.2f MB) is smaller than one or more of the currently defined logical volumes.
ko: 최대 논리 볼륨 용량 (%10.2f MB)이 하나 이상의 현재 정의된 논리 볼륨보다 작습니다.물리적 범위 용량을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: The repository %s has already been added.  Please choose a different repository name and URL.
ko: 리포지터리 %s는 이미 추가되어 있습니다. 다른 리포지터리 명과 URL을 선택해 주십시오.

en: The requested size as entered is not a valid number greater than 0.
ko: 입력하신 값은 0 이하의 부적절한 숫자이므로 사용될 수 없습니다.

en: The rescue environment will now attempt to find your Linux installation and mount it under the directory %s.  You can then make any changes required to your system.  If you want to proceed with this step choose 'Continue'.  You can also choose to mount your file systems read-only instead of read-write by choosing 'Read-Only'.
    
    If for some reason this process fails you can choose 'Skip' and this step will be skipped and you will go directly to a command shell.
ko: 복구 환경은 기존에 설치되어 있는 리눅스 시스템을 검색하여 %s 디렉토리에 마운트시킬 것입니다.  그 후 시스템에 맞게 디렉토리를 수정하시면 됩니다. 이 복구 작업을 수행하시려면, [진행] 버튼을 눌러주십시오. 또한 '읽기-전용'을 선택하여 읽기-쓰기 대신 읽기-전용으로 파일 시스템을 마운트하실 수 있습니다.
    
    어떠한 이유로 인하여 이러한 과정이 실패하였을 경우에는 [생략] 버튼을 누르시면, 곧바로 명령 쉘 환경으로 되돌아갑니다.

en: The root account is used for administering the system.  Enter a password for the root user.
ko: 루트(root) 계정은 시스템 관리에 사용됩니다. 루트(root) 사용자 암호를 입력해주십시오.

en: The root filesystem you created is not large enough for this live image (%.2f MB required).
ko: 생성하신 root 파일 시스템은 라이브 이미지 용으로 사용하기에 충분하지 않습니다 (%.2f MB 필요).

en: The root for the previously installed system was not found.
ko: 이전에 설치된 시스템에 대한 root를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The root for the previously installed system was not found.  You can exit installer or backtrack to choose installation instead of upgrade.
ko: 이전에 설치된 시스템의 root를 찾을 수 없습니다.  설치 프로그램을 종료하거나 업그레이드 대신 설치를 선택하기 위해 되돌아가기할 수 있습니다.

en: The root password must be at least 6 characters long.
ko: 루트(root) 암호는 적어도 6자 이상 되어야 합니다.

en: The root password must be at least six characters long.
ko: 루트(root) 암호는 최소 6자 이상이 되어야 합니다.

en: The screenshots have been saved in the directory:
    
    	/root/anaconda-screenshots/
    
    You can access these when you reboot and login as root.
ko: 스크린샷이 다음 디렉토리에 저장되었습니다:
    
    	/root/anaconda-screenshots/
    
    재부팅 후 루트로 로그인하시면 이 스크린샷을 보실 수 있습니다.

en: The source drive %s cannot be selected as a target drive as well.
ko: %s 소스 드라이브를 대상 드라이브로 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: The source drive has no partitions to be cloned.  You must first define partitions of type 'software RAID' on this drive before it can be cloned.
ko: 소스 드라이브에는 복제할 파티션이 없습니다.  이 드라이브에 '소프트웨어 RAID' 유형의 파티션을 먼저 정의하신 후 복제가 가능합니다.

en: The source drive you selected has partitions which are not constrained to the drive %s.
    
    You must remove these partitions or restrict them to this drive before this drive can be cloned.
ko: 선택하신 소스 드라이브에는 %s 드라이브에 없는 파티션이 존재합니다.
    
    이 드라이브를 복제하기 위해서는 이 드라이브로 해당 파티션을 제한해 주시거나 해당 파티션을 제거해 주셔야 합니다.

en: The source drive you selected has partitions which are not of type 'software RAID'.
    
    You must remove these partitions before this drive can be cloned.
ko: 선택하신 소스 드라이브에는 '소프트웨어 RAID' 유형이 아닌 파티션이 있습니다.
    
    이 드라이브를 복제하기 위해서는 이 파티션을 먼저 제거하셔야 합니다.

en: The source drive you selected has software RAID partition(s) which are members of an active software RAID device.
    
    You must remove these partitions before this drive can be cloned.
ko: 선택하신 소스 드라이브에는 작동중인 소프트웨어 RAID 장치의 일부인 소프트웨어 RAID 파티션이 있습니다.
    
    이 드라이브를 복제하기 위해서는 이 파티션을 먼저 제거하셔야 합니다.

en: The storage configuration you have chosen has already been activated. You can no longer return to the disk editing screen. Would you like to continue with the installation process?
ko: 선택하신 저장 장치 설정은 이미 활성화되어 있습니다. 더이상 디스크 편집 화면으로 되돌아갈 수 없습니다. 설치를 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: The swap device:
    
         %s
    
    in your /etc/fstab file is currently in use as a software suspend device, which means your system is hibernating. If you are performing a new install, make sure the installer is set to format all swap devices.
ko: 스왑 장치:
    
         %s
    
    현재 /etc/fstab 파일은 소프트웨어 중지 파티션으로 사용 중이므로, 시스템은 휴면 상태입니다. 새롭게 설치하시려면 설치 프로그램이 모든 스왑 파티션을 포맷했는지 확인하십시오.

en: The swap device:
    
         %s
    
    in your /etc/fstab file is currently in use as a software suspend device, which means your system is hibernating. To perform an upgrade, please shut down your system rather than hibernating it.
ko: 스왑 장치:
    
         %s
    
    /etc/fstab 파일은 소프트웨어 중지 파티션으로 현재 사용 중이므로, 시스템은 휴면 상태입니다. 업그레이드하시려면 시스템을 종료하십시오.

en: The swap device:
    
         %s
    
    is an old-style Linux swap partition.  If you want to use this device for swap space, you must reformat as a new-style Linux swap partition.
ko: 스왑 장치:
    
         %s
    
    이전 유형의 Linux 스왑 파티션입니다.  스왑 장치 용으로 이 장치를 사용하시고자 할 경우, 새로운 유형의 Linux 스왑 파티션으로 다시 포맷하셔야 합니다.

en: The swap file must be between 1 and 2000 MB in size.
ko: 스왑 파일은 '2 GB' 용량 내에서 지정해 주셔야 합니다.

en: The system will be rebooted now.
ko: 이제 시스템을 재부팅합니다.

en: The system will now reboot.
ko: 이제 시스템을 재부팅합니다.

en: The value you entered is not a valid number.
ko: 입력하신 값은 사용될 수 없습니다.

en: The volume group name "%s" is already in use. Please pick another.
ko: "%s" 볼륨 그룹명은 이미 사용되고 있습니다. 다른 이름으로 지정해 주십시오.

en: The z/IPL Boot Loader will be installed on your system after installation is complete. You can now enter any additional kernel and chandev parameters which your machine or your setup require.
ko: 설치가 완료된 후 z/IPL 부트로더가 시스템에 설치될 것입니다. 이제 시스템이나 설정에 필요한 추가 커널과 chandev 매개 변수를 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: The z/IPL Boot Loader will now be installed on your system.
    
    The root partition will be the one you selected previously in the partition setup.
    
    The kernel used to start the machine will be the one to be installed by default.
    
    If you wish to make changes later after the installation feel free to change the /etc/zipl.conf configuration file.
    
    You can now enter any additional kernel parameters which your machine or your setup may require.
ko: z/IPL 부트로더가 이제 시스템에 설치될 것입니다.
    
    이전 파티션 설정에서 루트 파티션을 선택하셨습니다.
    
    컴퓨터를 시작할 때 사용되었던 커널이 디폴트로 설치됩니다.
    
    설치가 끝난 후 설정 사항을 변경하시려면 언제든지 /etc/zipl.conf 설정 파일을 변경하시면 됩니다.
    
    이제 컴퓨터나 설정에 필요한 추가 커널 변수를 입력하실 수 있습니다.

en: The z/IPL boot loader will be installed on your system.
ko: 시스템 상에 z/IPL 부트 로더를 설치합니다.

en: There are multiple partitions on this device which could contain the driver disk image.  Which would you like to use?
ko: 이 장치에서 드라이버 디스크 이미지가 포함된 파티션을 여러개 발견했습니다. 어느 파티션을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: There are multiple partitions on this device which could contain the update disk image.  Which would you like to use?
ko: 이 장치에서 업데이트 디스크 이미지가 포함된 파티션을 여러개 발견했습니다. 어느 파티션을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: There is no room left in the volume group to create new logical volumes. To add a logical volume you must reduce the size of one or more of the currently existing logical volumes
ko: 볼륨 그룹에는 새로운 논리 볼륨을 생성할 공간이 없습니다. 논리 볼륨을 추가하려면 기존 논리 볼륨의 용량을 감소시켜야 합니다.

en: There is not enough space on the device you selected for the swap partition.
ko: 선택하신 장치에 스왑 파티션을 생성하기에는 공간이 부족합니다.

en: There seem to be one or more existing Linux installations on your system.
    
    Please choose one to upgrade, or select 'Reinstall System' to freshly install your system.
ko: 시스템 상에 한개 이상이 리눅스 시스템이 발견되었습니다.
    
    업그레이드할 시스템을 선택하시거나 시스템을 새로 설치하기 위하여 '시스템 재설치'를 선택하시기 바랍니다.

en: There was an error clearing the target drives.  Cloning failed.
ko: 대상 드라이브를 지우는 도중 오류가 발생하였습니다.  복제에 실패.

en: There was an error configuring your network interface.
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스를 설정하는 도중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: There was an error encountered while resizing the device %s.
ko: %s 장치 크기를 조정하는 도중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: There was an error installing the bootloader.  The system may not be bootable.
ko: 부트로더를 설치하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다. 시스템을 부팅할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error installing the live image to your hard drive.  This could be due to bad media.  Please verify your installation media.
    
    If you exit, your system will be left in an inconsistent state that will require reinstallation.
ko: 하드 드라이브에 라이브 이미지 설치 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 이는 잘못된 미디어로 인한 것일 수 있습니다. 설치 미디어를 확인해 보시기 바랍니다.
    
    시스템을 종료하시면, 시스템 상태가 불안정하게 되어 다시 설치하셔야 합니다.

en: There was an error running your transaction for the following reason(s): %s.
ko: 다음과 같은 이유로 트랜젝션 실행 중 오류가 발생했습니다: %s.

en: There was an error running your transaction for the following reason: %s
ko: 다음과 같은 이유로 트랜젝션 실행 도중 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: There were file conflicts when checking the packages to be installed:
    %s
ko: 설치된 패키지를 확인할 때 파일 충돌이 발생했습니다:
    %s

en: Third BIOS drive:
ko: 세 번째 BIOS 드라이브:

en: This boot target cannot be deleted because it is for the %s system you are about to install.
ko: 이 부트 대상은 설치하시려는 %s 시스템이기 때문에 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: This change in the value of the physical extent will require the sizes of the current logical volume requests to be rounded up in size to an integer multiple of the physical extent.
    
    This change will take effect immediately.
ko: 물리적 범위값을 변경하시면 현재 논리 볼륨 요청량을 물리적 범위의 배수 정수 값으로 올림합니다.
    
    이 변경 사항은 즉시 적용됩니다.

en: This change in the value of the physical extent will waste substantial space on one or more of the physical volumes in the volume group.
ko: 물리적 범위값을 변경하시면 볼륨 그룹에 속한 하나 이상의 물리적 볼륨에서 상당한 공간을 낭비하게 됩니다.

en: This device is already being used for another boot entry.
ko: 이 장치는 이미 다른 부트 항목에 사용되고 있습니다.

en: This device is an extended partition which contains logical partitions that cannot be deleted:
ko: 이 장치는 감지할 수 없는 논리 파티션이 들어있는 확장 파티션입니다:

en: This device is part of a LVM volume group.
ko: 이 장치는 LVM 볼륨 그룹의 일부분입니다.

en: This device is part of a RAID device.
ko: 이 장치는 RAID 장치의 일부분입니다.

en: This device is part of the LVM volume group '%s'.
ko: 이 장치는 LVM 볼륨 그룹 '%s'의 일부분 입니다.

en: This device is part of the RAID device %s.
ko: 이 장치는 RAID 장치 %s의 일부분입니다.

en: This is a global passphrase
ko: 전역 암호 구문입니다

en: This is the recommended option.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하시길 권장합니다.

en: This label is already in use for another boot entry.
ko: 이 레이블은 이미 다른 부트 항목에서 사용되고 있습니다.

en: This mount point is invalid.  The %s directory must be on the / file system.
ko: 이 마운트 지점은 올바르지 않습니다. %s 디렉토리는 / 파일 시스템에 있어야 합니다.

en: This option creates a new boot loader configuration.  If you wish to switch boot loaders, you should choose this.
ko: 이 옵션은 새 부트로더 설정을 작성합니다. 부트 로더를 교환하시려면, 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: This option makes no changes to boot loader configuration.  If you are using a third party boot loader, you should choose this.
ko: 이 옵션은 부트로더 설정에 아무런 변화도 주지 않습니다. 만일 삼자 부트로더를 사용하신다면, 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: This partition is holding the data for the hard drive install.
ko: 이 파티션에는 현재 하드 드라이브 설치를 위한 자료가 저장되어 있습니다.

en: This partition is part of an inconsistent LVM Volume Group.
ko: 이 파티션은 일관성이 없는 LVM 볼륨 그룹의 일부분입니다.

en: This requires that you have an active network connection during the installation process.  Please configure a network interface.
ko: 설치되는 동안 네트워크 연결을 활성화해야 합니다. 네트워크 인터페이스를 설정하시기 바랍니다.

en: This will update your current boot loader.
ko: 이것은 현재의 부트 로더를 업데이트 시킬 것입니다.

en: Time Zone Selection
ko: 시간대 선택

en: To begin testing the media before installation press %s.
    
    Choose %s to skip the media test and start the installation.
ko: 설치 전에 미디어 테스트를 시작하시려면 %s를 눌러주십시오.
    
    %s를 선택하여 미디어 테스트를 건너뛰고 설치를 시작합니다.

en: To use RAID you must first create at least two partitions of type 'software RAID'.  Then you can create a RAID device that can be formatted and mounted.
ko: RAID를 사용하기 위해서는, 우선 최소한 두개의 'software RAID' 유형 파티션을 만드셔야 합니다.  그 후 RAID 장치를 생성하여 포맷하고 마운트할 수 있습니다.

en: To use iSCSI disks, you must provide the address of your iSCSI target and the iSCSI initiator name you've configured for your host.
ko: iSCSI 디스크를 사용하기 위해, 호스트를 위해 설정한 iSCSI 대상에 대한 주소 및 iSCSI 개시 이름을 입력해 주셔야 합니다.

en: Too small
ko: 너무 적습니다

en: Total Space:
ko: 총 공간:

en: Transferring install image to hard drive
ko: 설치 이미지를 하드 드라이브로 전송하고 있습니다

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: URL Setup
ko: URL 설정

en: URL is a _mirror list
ko: URL이 미러 목록입니다(_m)

en: URL must be either an ftp or http URL
ko: URL은 ftp 또는 http URL이어야 합니다

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Unable To Delete
ko: 삭제할 수 없음

en: Unable To Edit
ko: 편집할 수 없음

en: Unable to Start X
ko: X 시작 실패

en: Unable to access the disc.
ko: 디스크를 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to activate a networking device.  Networking will not be available in rescue mode.
ko: 네트워크 장치를 활성화할 수 없습니다. 복구 모드에서 네트워크를 사용할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Unable to download the kickstart file.  Please modify the kickstart parameter below or press Cancel to proceed as an interactive installation.
ko: 킥스타트 파일을 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 아래의 킥스타트 매개변수를 수정하시거나 또는 취소 버튼을 눌러 대화식 설치를 실행하시기 바랍니다.

en: Unable to download the updates image.  Please modify the updates location below or press Cancel to proceed without updates..
ko: 업데이트 이미지를 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 아래의 업데이트 위치를 수정하시거나 또는 취소 버튼을 눌러 업데이트없이 실행하시기 바랍니다.

en: Unable to find /bin/sh to execute!  Not starting shell
ko: 실행할 /bin/sh 를 찾을 수 없습니다! 쉘을 시작하지 않습니다

en: Unable to find any devices of the type needed for this installation type.  Would you like to manually select your driver or use a driver disk?
ko: 이 설치 타입에 필요한 장치 유형에 맞는 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다.직접 드라이버를 선택하시겠습니까? 아니면 드라이버 디스켓을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Unable to find image
ko: 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to find install image %s
ko: %s 설치 이미지를 읽어올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to load title bar
ko: 제목 표시줄(title bar) 을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to mount filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템을 마운트할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to read group information from repositories.  This is a problem with the generation of your install tree.
ko: 리포지터리에서 그룹 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다. 설치 트리의 생성에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Unable to read package metadata from repository.  This may be due to a missing repodata directory.  Please ensure that your repository has been correctly generated.
    
    %s
ko: 리포지터리에서 패키지 메터데이터를 읽어오지 못했습니다. repodata 디렉토리가 빠져있는 것 같습니다. 리포지터가 정확히 생성되었는지 확인해주십시오.
    
    %s

en: Unable to read package metadata. This may be due to a missing repodata directory.  Please ensure that your install tree has been correctly generated.
    
    %s
ko: 패키지 메터데이터를 읽을 수 없습니다. repodata 디렉토리가 빠져있는 것 같습니다. 설치 트리가 정확히 생성되었는지 확인해주십시오.
    
    %s

en: Unable to read the disc checksum from the primary volume descriptor.  This probably means the disc was created without adding the checksum.
ko: 원시 볼륨 서술자로부터 디스크 첵섬을 읽어들이는데 실패했습니다.  아마 이것은 첵섬을 추가하지 않은채로 디스크를 작성했기 때문입니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the install image.
ko: 설치 이미지를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Uncategorized
ko: 분류되지 않음

en: Unknown Device
ko: 알 수 없는 장치

en: Unknown Linux system
ko: 알 수 없는 리눅스 시스템

en: Unknown Url method %s
ko: 알 수 없는 Url 방식 %s

en: Unknown driver disk kickstart source: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 드라이버 디스켓 킥스타트 소스: %s

en: Unknown error processing %%ksappend lines: %s
ko: %%ksappend 행을 처리하는 도중 알려지지 않은 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Unrecoverable Error
ko: 복구 불능 오류

en: Update Disk Source
ko: 업데이트 디스켓 소스

en: Update boot loader configuration
ko: 부트로더 설정 업데이트

en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: Updates Disk
ko: 업데이트 디스켓

en: Upgrade Boot Loader Configuration
ko: 부트로더 설정 업그레이드

en: Upgrade Examine
ko: 업그레이드 검사

en: Upgrade Swap Partition
ko: 스왑 파티션 업그레이드

en: Upgrade root not found
ko: 업그레이드 root를 찾을 수 없음

en: Upgrading %s
ko: %s(을)를 업그레이드 합니다.

en: Use Anyway
ko: 어쨌든 사용

en: Use _dynamic IP configuration (DHCP)
ko: 동적 IP 설정 사용(_D) (DHCP)

en: Use a driver disk
ko: 드라이버 디스켓을 사용

en: Use dynamic IP configuration (DHCP)
ko: 동적 IP 설정 사용 (DHCP)

en: Use entire drive
ko: 전체 드라이브 사용

en: Use free space
ko: 여유공간 사용

en: Use text mode
ko: 텍스트 모드 사용

en: Used Space:
ko: 사용된 공간:

en: VNC Configuration
ko: VNC 설정

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Volume Group Name:
ko: 볼륨 그룹명:

en: Volume Group Names must be less than 128 characters
ko: 볼륨 그룹명은 128자 이내로 지정해 주셔야 합니다.

en: Volume to Shrink
ko: 축소할 볼륨

en: Waiting for NetworkManager
ko: 네트워크 관리자를 기다리고 있습니다

en: Waiting for NetworkManager to configure %s.
ko: 네트워크 관리자가 %s 을(를) 설정하기를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Waiting for telnet connection.
ko: 텔넷 접속을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Warning! This is pre-release software!
ko: 경고! 이것은 출시 이전 버전(pre-release) 소프트웨어입니다!

en: Warning: %s.
ko: 경고: %s.

en: Warning: Could not reset parm (%s)
ko: 경고: parm (%s)을 다시 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Warnings During Automatic Partitioning
ko: 자동 파티션 도중 경고 발생

en: Weak Password
ko: 알기 쉬운 암호

en: Web Server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Welcome to %s
ko: %s에 오신것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to %s for %s
ko:  %s 용 %s에 오신것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to %s for %s - Rescue Mode
ko: %s 용 %s에 오신것을 환영합니다 - 복구 모드

en: Welcome to %s!
ko: %s에 오신것을 환영합니다!

en: Welsh
ko: 웨일스어

en: What language would you like to use during the installation process?
ko: 설치 과정에서 사용하실 언어를 선택해 주십시오

en: What partition and directory on that partition holds the installation image for %s?  If you don't see the disk drive you're using listed here, press F2 to configure additional devices.
ko: 어느 파티션이나 디렉토리에 %s에 대한 설치 이미지가 있습니까? 만일 여기에 작성된 목록에 사용하시는 디스크 드라이브를 찾을 수 없다면, F2 키를 눌러서 추가 장치를 설정해 주십시오.

en: What type of keyboard do you have?
ko: 사용하고 계신 키보드를 선택해 주십시오

en: What type of media contains the installation image?
ko: 설치 이미지가 있는 매체를 지정해 주십시오

en: What type of media contains the rescue image?
ko: 복구 이미지가 있는 매체를 지정해 주십시오

en: What would you like to do?
ko: 추가할 장치의 종류를 선택해 주십시오

en: When finished please exit from the shell and your system will reboot.
ko: 작업을 완료하신 후에 쉘에서 빠져 나가시면, 시스템이 재부팅됩니다.

en: Where would you like to install the boot loader for your system?
ko: 어느 곳에 부트로더를 설치하시겠습니까?

en: Which device holds the root partition of your installation?
ko: 시스템 설치를 위한 루트(/) 파티션은 어느 장치에 있습니까?

en: Which drive(s) do you want to use for this installation?
ko: 사용하실 드라이브를 지정해 주십시오

en: Which model keyboard is attached to this computer?
ko: 사용하고 계신 키보드와 일치하는 모델을 선택해 주십시오

en: Which partition would you like to shrink to make room for your installation?
ko: 설치에 필요한 공간을 마련하기 위해 어떤 파티션 크기를 줄이시겠습니까?

en: Will try to connect again in 15 seconds...
ko: 15초 후에 다시 접속을 시도합니다...

en: Would you like to continue with the upgrade?
ko: 업그레이드 설치를 하시겠습니까?

en: Would you like to continue with your requested partitioning scheme?
ko: 지정하신 내용으로 파티션을 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Would you like to perform a checksum test of the ISO image:
    
       %s?
ko: ISO 이미지의 첵섬 테스트를 실행하시겠습니까:
    
       %s?

en: Would you like to use VNC?
ko: VNC를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Writing storage configuration to disk
ko: 디스크에 저장 장치 설정을 기록

en: Wrong Disc
ko: 부적절한 디스크

en: X was unable to start on your machine.  Would you like to start VNC to connect to this computer from another computer and perform a graphical install or continue with a text mode install?
ko: X가 시스템에 실행되지 않았습니다. 다른 컴퓨터에서 이 컴퓨터에 VNC 연결하여 그래픽 설치를 하시겠습니까 아니면 텍스트 모드로 설치하시겠습니까?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You appear to be upgrading from a system which is too old to upgrade to this version of %s.  Are you sure you wish to continue the upgrade process?
ko: 업그레이드하시려는 시스템은 이 버전 %s으로 업그레이드하기에는 너무 오래된 버전으로 보입니다. 따라서 업그레이드를 제대로 실행할 수 없습니다. 그래도 업그레이드를 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete a RAID device.
ko: RAID 장치를 삭제하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to delete all partitions on the device '%s'.
ko: '%s' 장치의 모든 파티션을 삭제하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to delete the %s partition.
ko: %s 파티션을 삭제하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to delete the logical volume "%s".
ko: "%s" 논리 볼륨을 삭제하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to delete the volume group "%s".
    
    ALL logical volumes in this volume group will be lost!
ko: "%s" 볼륨 그룹을 삭제하려고 합니다.
    
    이 볼륨 그룹에 속한 모든 논리 볼륩은 삭제되므로 주의하시기 바랍니다!

en: You can further customize the software selection now, or after install via the software management application.
ko: 소프트웨어 선택의 심화된 사용자 설정은 소프트웨어 관리 응용프로그램을 거쳐 지금 혹은 설치 이후에 완성될 수 있습니다.

en: You can identify the physical port for
ko: 물리적 포트를 확인하실 수 있습니다

en: You cannot delete a partition of a LDL formatted DASD.
ko: LDL 포멧된 DASD의 파티션은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot edit this device:
    
    %s
ko: 이 장치를 편집하실 수 없습니다:
    
    %s

en: You cannot remove this physical volume because otherwise the volume group will be too small to hold the currently defined logical volumes.
ko: 물리적 볼륨을 제거하실 수 없습니다. 물리적 볼륨을 제거하시면 볼륨 그룹이 너무 적어지기 때문에 현재 정의된 논리 볼륨을 저장할 수 가 없습니다.

en: You do not have enough RAM to install %s on this machine.
ko: 현재 이 시스템의 램 용량으로는 %s를 설치하실 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have enough RAM to use the graphical installer.  Starting text mode.
ko: 그래픽 모드로 설치하기에는 시스템의 램 용량이 부족합니다.  텍스트 모드로 설치합니다.

en: You don't have any Linux partitions.  Rebooting.
ko: Linux 파티션이 없습니다.  재부팅하고 있습니다.

en: You don't have any Linux partitions. Press return to get a shell. The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
ko: 리눅스 파티션이 존재하지 않습니다. 쉘로 나가시려면, [ENTER] 키를 누르십시오. 쉘에서 빠져 나가시면, 시스템은 자동으로 재부팅됩니다.

en: You don't seem to have any hard drives on your system! Would you like to configure additional devices?
ko: 시스템에서 하드 드라이브를 찾을 수 없습니다! 추가할 장치를 설정하시겠습니까?

en: You have chosen to use a pre-existing partition for this installation without formatting it. We recommend that you format this partition to make sure files from a previous operating system installation do not cause problems with this installation of Linux. However, if this partition contains files that you need to keep, such as home directories, then continue without formatting this partition.
ko: 기존-파티션을 포맷하지 않고 사용하기로 하셨습니다. 이전 운영 체제 설치 과정에서 만들어진 파일로 인해 이번 리눅스 설치 과정에서 문제가 발생하는 것을 방지하기 위해 이 파티션을 포맷하시길 권장합니다. 하지만 만일 이 파티션에 있는 자료 (예, 사용자 홈 디렉토리)를 보존하시려면, 이 파티션을 포맷하지 않은 채로 계속 진행하시기 바랍니다.

en: You have multiple devices which could serve as sources for a driver disk.  Which would you like to use?
ko: 시스템에서 드라이버 디스켓 소스로 사용될 수 있는 장치를 여러개 발견했습니다.  어떤 장치를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: You have multiple devices which could serve as sources for an update disk.  Which would you like to use?
ko: 업데이트 디스켓 소스로 사용 가능한 장치가 여러개 발견되었습니다. 어떤 장치를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: You have multiple network devices on this system. Which would you like to install through?
ko: 시스템에서 하나 이상의 네트워크 장치가 발견되었습니다. 어떤 장치로 설치하시겠습니까?

en: You have not created a /boot/efi partition.
ko: /boot/efi 파티션을 생성하지 않으셨습니다.

en: You have not created a bootable partition.
ko: 부트 파티션을 생성하지 않으셨습니다.

en: You have not defined a root partition (/), which is required for installation of %s to continue.
ko: 루트(/) 파티션을 지정하지 않으셨습니다. %s 설치를 계속하시려면, 반드시 지정해 주셔야 합니다.

en: You have not specified a FCP LUN or the number is invalid.
ko: FCP LUN을 지정하지 않으셨거나, 번호가 맞지 않습니다

en: You have not specified a device number or the number is invalid
ko: 장치 번호를 지정하지 않으셨거나, 번호가 맞지 않습니다

en: You have not specified a swap partition.  Although not strictly required in all cases, it will significantly improve performance for most installations.
ko: 스왑 파티션을 지정하지 않으셨습니다.  스왑 파티션을 반드시 지정해야 하는 것은 아니지만, 스왑 파티션을 지정하면 설치시 작업 속도를 증가시킵니다.

en: You have not specified a swap partition.  Due to the amount of memory present, a swap partition is required to complete installation.
ko: 스왑 파티션을 지정하지 않으셨습니다.  현재 메모리 양에 설치를 완료하기 위해서는 스왑 파티션이 필요합니다.

en: You have not specified a worldwide port name or the name is invalid.
ko: 세계 포트 이름(WWPN)을 지정하지 않으셨거나, 포트 번호가 맞지 않습니다

en: You have provided a weak password: %s
ko: 암호가 잘못되었습니다: %s

en: You have provided a weak password: %s
    
    Would you like to continue with this password?
ko: 알기 쉬운 암호입니다:%s
    
    이 암호를 계속 사용하시겠습니까?

en: You have specified that the group '%s' should be installed. This group does not exist. Would you like to continue or abort this installation?
ko: 설치해야 할 '%s'그룹을 지정해 주십시오. 이 그룹은 존재하지 않습니다. 설치를 계속 진행하시겠습니까 아니면 설치를 중단하시겠습니까?

en: You have specified that the package '%s' should be installed.  This package does not exist. Would you like to continue or abort this installation?
ko: 설치해야 할 '%s'팩키지를 지정해 주십시오. 이 팩키지는 존재하지 않습니다. 설치를 계속 진행하시겠습니까 아니면 설치를 중단하시겠습니까?

en: You must correct these errors before you continue your installation of %s.
ko: %s 설치에 앞서 현재 발생한 모든 오류를 해결해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: You must enter a URL.
ko: URL을 입력해 주십시오.

en: You must enter a valid hostname for this computer.
ko: 컴퓨터에 해당하는 유효한 호스트명을 입력하셔야 합니다.

en: You must enter both a valid IPv4 address and a network mask or CIDR prefix.
ko: 올바른 IPv4 주소와 넷마스크 또는 CIDR 접두부(prefix)를 입력해 주십시오.

en: You must enter both a valid IPv6 address and a CIDR prefix.
ko: 올바른 IPv6 주소와 CIDR 접두부(prefix)를 입력해 주십시오.

en: You must enter the number of seconds as an integer between 1 and 30.
ko: 1 부터 30 사이의 정수로 초 단위를 입력하셔야 합니다.

en: You must enter your root password and confirm it by typing it a second time to continue.
ko: 루트(root) 암호를 입력하신 후 확인을 위해 다시 한번 입력해 주십시오.

en: You must first select a partition to delete.
ko: 삭제할 파티션을 먼저 선택해 주십시오.

en: You must have at least one software repository enabled to continue installation.
ko: 설치를 계속 진행하려면 최소 한 개의 소프트웨어 리포지터리가 활성화되어 있어야 합니다.

en: You must provide a repository name.
ko: 리포지터리 이름을 입력해 주십시오.

en: You must provide an HTTP, HTTPS, or FTP URL to a proxy.
ko: 프록시에 HTTP, HTTPS, 또는 FTP URL를 입력해 주십시오.

en: You must provide an HTTP, HTTPS, or FTP URL to a repository.
ko: 리포지터리에 HTTP, HTTPS, 또는 FTP URL를 입력해 주십시오.

en: You must provide an initiator name.
ko: 개시 이름을 입력해 주십시오.

en: You must select a network device
ko: 네트워크 장치를 선택하셔야 합니다

en: You must select at least one protocol (IPv4 or IPv6).
ko: 최소 하나의 프로토콜 (IPv4 또는 IPv6)을 선택하셔야 합니다.

en: You must specify a label for the entry
ko: 항목에 해당하는 레이블을 지정해 주십시오.

en: You need more space on the following file systems:
ko: 다음의 파일 시스템에서 더 많은 공간이 필요합니다:

en: You need to select at least one hard drive to install %s.
ko: %s 설치를 위해 최소 하나의 드라이브를 선택해 주셔야 합니다.

en: You specified block device encryption should be enabled, but you have not supplied a passphrase. If you do not go back and provide a passphrase, block device encryption will be disabled.
ko: 블록 장치 암호화가 활성화되도록 지정하셨으나, 암호문을 지정하지 않으셨습니다. 이전으로 돌아가셔서 암호문을 지정하지 않으실 경우 블록 장치 암호화는 비활성화됩니다.

en: Your / partition does not match the the live image you are installing from.  It must be formatted as %s.
ko: / 파티션이 설치하시려는 라이브 이미지와 일치하지 않습니다. 이는 %s 형식으로 되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Your boot loader password is shorter than six characters.  We recommend a longer boot loader password.
    
    Would you like to continue with this password?
ko: 부트로더 암호를 6자 이하로 지정하셨습니다.  이보다 긴 암호를 지정해 주시기 바랍니다.
    
    이 암호를 그대로 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Your installation source is set to a network location, but no netork devices were found on your system.  To avoid a network installation, boot with the full DVD, full CD set, or do not pass a repo= parameter that specifies a network source.
ko: 설치 소스가 네트워크가 위치한 곳으로 설정되어 있지만 시스템에서 네트워크 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다. 네트워크를 설치하지 않으려면, 전체 DVD, 전체 CD 세트로 부팅하거나 네트워크 소스를 지정하는 repo= 매개 변수를 누르지 마십시오.

en: Your root partition is less than 250 megabytes which is usually too small to install %s.
ko: 현재 설정된 루트(/) 파티션의 용량이 250 MB 보다 적습니다. %s.를 설치하기에는 설정된 용량이 너무 적습니다.

en: Your selected packages require %d MB of free space for installation, but you do not have enough available.  You can change your selections or exit the installer.
ko: 선택하신 패키지를 설치하려면 %d MB의 여유 공간이 필요하나 충분한 공간이 없습니다. 다른 패키지로 바꾸거나 설치 프로그램을 종료하실 수 있습니다.

en: Your system had dirty file systems which you chose not to mount.  Press return to get a shell from which you can fsck and mount your partitions.  The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
ko: 마운트하지 않기로 결정하신 파일 시스템에 오류가 있습니다. fsck와 파티션을 마운트 할 수 있는 쉘로 나가시려면, [ENTER] 키를 누르십시오. 쉘에서 빠져 나가시면, 시스템은 자동으로 재부팅됩니다.

en: Your system is mounted under the %s directory.
ko: 시스템이 %s 디렉토리에 마운트되었습니다.

en: Your system will now be rebooted...
ko: 시스템을 재부팅합니다...

en: Zulu
ko: 줄루어

en: _Abort
ko: 중지(_A)

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Add FCoE Disk(s)
ko: FCoE 디스크 추가(_A)

en: _Add additional software repositories
ko: 부가 소프트웨어 리포지터리 추가(_A)

en: _Add drive
ko: 드라이브 추가(_A)

en: _Add target
ko: 대상 추가(_A)

en: _Back
ko: 뒤로(_B)

en: _Change device
ko: 장치 교체(_C)

en: _Confirm:
ko: 확인(_C):

en: _Continue
ko: 계속 진행(_C)

en: _Create new boot loader configuration
ko: 새로운 부트로더 설정 작성하기(_C)

en: _Customize now
ko: 지금 사용자 설정(_C)

en: _Debug
ko: 디버그(_D)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Deselect
ko: 선택 해제(_D)

en: _Deselect all optional packages
ko: 모든 패키지 옵션 선택 해제(_D)

en: _Details
ko: 상세 정보(_D)

en: _Device
ko: 장치(_D)

en: _Directory
ko: 디렉토리(_D)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Eject
ko: 꺼내기(_E)

en: _Encrypt
ko: 암호화(_E)

en: _Encrypt system
ko: 암호화 시스템(_E)

en: _Exit
ko: 종료(_E)

en: _Exit installer
ko: 설치 프로그램 종료(_E)

en: _Fedora
ko: Fedora(_F)

en: _File Bug
ko: 버그 보고(_F)

en: _File System Type:
ko: 파일시스템 유형(_F):

en: _Fixed size
ko: 고정 용량(_F)

en: _Format
ko: 포맷(_F)

en: _Format as:
ko: 포맷할 형식(_F):

en: _Format partition?
ko: 파티션을 포맷하시겠습니까?(_F)

en: _Ignore
ko: 무시(_I)

en: _Ignore All
ko: 모두 무시(_I)

en: _Install anyway
ko: 계속 설치(_I)

en: _Install boot loader on /dev/%s.
ko: /dev/%s 상에 부트로더를 설치합니다.(_I)

en: _Label
ko: 레이블(_L)

en: _Logical Volume Name:
ko: 논리 볼륨명( _L):

en: _Logical Volumes
ko: 논리 볼륨(_L)

en: _Modify Partition
ko: 파티션 수정(_M)

en: _Modify repository
ko: 리포지터리 수정(_M)

en: _Mount Point:
ko: 마운트 지점(_M):

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: _Optional packages
ko: 패키지 옵션(_O)

en: _Options
ko: 옵션(_O)

en: _Partition
ko: 파티션(_P)

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: _Path
ko: 경로(_P)

en: _Physical Extent:
ko: 물리적 범위(_P):

en: _RAID Members:
ko: RAID 요소(_R):

en: _Re-initialize
ko: 재초기화(_R)

en: _Reboot
ko: 재부팅(_R)

en: _Resize
ko: 크기 조정(_R)

en: _Retry
ko: 재시도(_R)

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: _Select all optional packages
ko: 모든 패키지 옵션 선택(_S)

en: _Server
ko: 서버(_S)

en: _Shrink
ko: 축소(_S)

en: _Size (MB):
ko: 용량 (MB)(_S):

en: _Skip boot loader updating
ko: 부트로더 업데이트 생략(_S)

en: _Update boot loader configuration
ko: 부트로더 설정 업데이트(_U)

en: _Use a boot loader password
ko: 부트로더 암호 사용(_U)

en: _Volume Group Name:
ko: 볼륨 그룹명(_V):

en: _Write changes to disk
ko: 디스크에 변경 사항 기록(_W)

en: by flashing the LED lights for a number of seconds.  Enter a number between 1 and 30 to set the duration to flash the LED port lights.
ko: 몇 초 동안 LED 라이트가 플래시하게 합니다. 1에서 30 사이의 숫자를 입력하여 LED 포트 라이트가 플래시하게 할 시간을 설정합니다.

en: default:LTR
ko: 기본:LTR

en: dialog1
ko: 다이얼로그1

en: file conflicts
ko: 파일 충돌

en: filesystem configuration missing a type
ko: 파일 시스템 설정에 유형이 생략되어 있습니다

en: iSCSI Initiator Name
ko: iSCSI 개시 이름

en: iSCSI not available
ko: iSCSI 사용 불가능

en: insufficient disk inodes
ko: 디스크 inode 부족

en: insufficient disk space
ko: 디스크 공간 부족

en: loader has already been run.  Starting shell.
ko: 로더는 이미 실행 중입니다.  쉘을 시작합니다.

en: lvs failed for %s
ko: %s에 대해 lvs 실패

en: older package(s)
ko: 이전 팩키지

en: package already installed
ko: 이미 팩키지가 설치됨

en: package conflicts
ko: 팩키지 충돌

en: package for incorrect arch
ko: 아키텍쳐가 잘못된 팩키지

en: package for incorrect os
ko: 운영체제가 잘못된 팩키지

en: required package
ko: 필요한 팩키지

en: vginfo failed for %s
ko: %s에 대해 vginfo 실패

en: z/IPL Boot Loader Configuration
ko: z/IPL 부트로더 설정

en: z/IPL Configuration
ko: z/IPL 설정

en: zFCP device %s not found, not even in device ignore list.
ko: zFCP 장치 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없고, 장치 무시 목록에도 없습니다.

en: zSeries machines can access industry-standard SCSI devices via Fibre Channel (FCP). You need to provide a 16 bit device number, a 64 bit World Wide Port Name (WWPN), and a 64 bit FCP LUN for each device.
ko: zSeries 기계는 산업 표준 SCSI 장치들을 광채널 (FCP)을 통해 사용하실 수 있습니다. 각 장치들의, 16비트 장치 번호, 64비트 세계 포트 이름 (WWPN), 64비트 FCP LUN을 알려주셔야 합니다.
